Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean and quiet.

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Did the trick for a short weekend getaway for us. Within walking distance of a great 24 hour restaurant (Apple Peddler).
5 out of 5
by Gary Thurston

Convenietly located at Jct of Hwy 62 and 140

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
White City is a small town immediately north of Medford. It is an industrial area converted from a WWII installation of some kind devoted mostly to the forest industry and supportive business. Crater Lake Nat'l Park is approx 60 mi to the north and to the east are several mountain lakes with excellent fishing. Almost forgot the famous Rogue River and its fishing and rafting trips availability. We stayed here because our motor home needed repairs and we found a nearby repair shop (Oregon Lt Truck and RV) about 1/2 mi south of the motel. They rescheduled their work and got us in the next day and took care of our electrical problems.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room above us was noisy with walking around until after midnight. The bed was too soft and you rolled into each other. Weren't any instructions on how to operate treadmill... Breakfast was good...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Everyone was really nice, comfy beds nice property overall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and responsive

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very good experience at a upgraded suite. Never be better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Quiet & very friendly staff

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Perfect location for what we needed. Great staff, clean rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The check in clerk was grumpy about us bringing our dogs. We booked through hotels.com and I guess they don't pass on to the hotel that you need to call to tell them that you're bringing dogs. Otherwise it was fine. The breakfast was ok. It had waffles, sausage, scrambled eggs, toast, muffins, fruit. It didn't have a huge selection.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean, rude staff

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel served its purpose. Price was decent and we were pleasantly surprised by the free breakfast. Very disappointed in the treatment we received from staff. When I walked in the lady behind the desk looked up and said " Do you need something?" and I said " yes we are checking in." and she said "well you are going to have to wait" no hello or welcome, no smiles. Just rude and impatient like we were disturbing her.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels