Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2017
It was clean and affordable. Good Breakfast also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roseburg OR

Nice hotel. Easy access

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Very clean. Staff very friendly. Free breakfast. Quiet rooms. Easy access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Klamath Falls, OR

Holiday festivities

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Had our annual banquet in their meeting rooms and was able to return to our room instead of a midnight 70 mile drive. Room was clean, staff was accommodating, and the facilities were clean and fairly up to date.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pool out of service.

Posted Nov 29, 2017
My kids were super excited to be staying at the hotel because of the pool. We all got pool ready early on friday morning, but to everyone's surprise the pool was out of service.One other thing that bother me was that for the 3 days we stayed at the hotel the sheets weren't changed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Nice spot to stay for the average traveler. Stayed here as a pit stop from Bakersfield to Vancouver and it was just what we needed. Nice quiet place with friendly staff. Will probably stay here again on the drive back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eugene

Nice place for a restful night.

Posted Nov 3, 2017
The hotel was very nice. Suprizingly clean and roomy for the low price. It was only a short drive from the venue we were in town for. Also it was quiet, leading to a great nights sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Better than Expected!

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: Very well maintained hotel with an excellent staff!
Location: Great location for a stop on the way from San Jose CA to Eugene Or with a Costco gas close by and super family restaurant, apple peddler a walk away.
Very please with this hotel. Rooms extremely clean and well maintained. Much more value than expected for the price and I'd give this a 3+ star hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointment in the Hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast, maintenance
Our family has stay at this hotel since it was built. We have slowly watched it deteriorate, from the housekeeping to the pool, and now the breakfast. The jets were not working in the Jacuzzi. It appeared in need of filter. No towels. (we requested them 4 times) Still did not receive. I was extremely disappointed with the breakfast, We went down at 7\am they were out of a lot of food, coffee. Nobody was refilling it. We again went back down 8/am still out of the majority.of food and no coffee. There was a sign that said breakfast was now being served 530am until 900am only. options are only powered eggs, biscuits (very stale), and gravy, No fruit, yogurt. Stale toast. Oh they do have waffles but there was no mixture. We could not find anyone to refill anything. Finally a young man with sweatshirt , baggy pants and a hood came out and said breakfast was over and they would not be refilling anything. We then opted to go to a restaurant for breakfast,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to my kids, and very well priced

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: easy access to my kids, very well priced, hope they keep their prices
Cons: More choices for the breakfast in the mornings
will book this place again, close to my children, stores, restaurants. Clean environment. Staff is friendly and very helpful
4 out of 5
by Annabelle

Looks are deceiving.

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
They ran out of eggs, bacon, sausage on Monday by 8 am. No reason given until I asked about it at the front desk. The beds were lopsided. I felt like I was sleeping on a side of a hill. Was did not sleep well both nights. Our keys demagnetized by evening and had to be redone both days. Not good service in this area.