Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US


Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: not much: too far from highway5; not many places to eat
staff seemed unfamiliar with there key system. key didn't work, then later someone came into my room with the same key. unprofessional
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Very nice staff and super clean and quiet room, amazing bed too
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno

Chose this facility for its location.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: New beds
Location: Medford is a nice community, you can visit wineries, go up into the mountains to see wildlife and the nearby town of Jacksonville is very charming.
Staff were friendly and helpful. Clean rooms but beds were sadly quite uncomfortable. I chose this facility for its location as my sister doesn't live too far away but I think in the future I'll choose one closer in Medford with more comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakeview Or

Decent stay

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Room was nice but needs new beds. Breakfast ok. Staff were great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No TV & No Cost Adjustment?!?!?!?!?!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: As my hubby said, "it has potential" but has gotten run down. The rooms were pretty good but the common areas - neh.
I'm not a big TV watcher, but after a whole day of hiking, we just wanted to stay in our room, prop up our feet and watch a bit of mindless TV. Though the night clerk tried his best, no such thing happened. He mentioned getting us a price adjustment so we ended up reading. In the morning, when we checked out, I asked about the adjustment and the (assistant) manager "BASHED" Expedia, saying that they could not credit us since we chose to book on Expedia. What??? I told her that her hotel was so out in the boonies that I would never have found it had it not been for Expedia. EXPEDIA, can you help out? We booked our entire vacation and only had two problems.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice Overnight stop

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was really great.
We needed a hotel near Crater Lake and this fit the bill. Easy to get to, had an indoor pool and was near gas and a few fast food restaurants. It was clean and the staff were really nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The hotel was off the beaten path, but was a good place to rest while cutting a long drive in half. Beds comfortable, room clean, but far from real food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Silverthorne, CO

Nice motel on the way to Crater Lake

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Convenient location off of route 62 on the way to Crater Lake. Situated in White City, OR. More of an industrial part of town but safe. We got the fourth floor. Nice clean room with King size bed. Quiet also. Hot tub in the pool area was nice. Free breakfast was basic but good. Friendly staff. Overall I would recommend this motel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois


Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Bigger TVs in the rooms would be nice
I loved the room, it was really clean and everything in the bathroom worked perfectly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thousand Oaks

Every nice

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Location: The area needs more restaurants within walking distance
I booked the room off of Expedia for a guys trip to Oregon - I have never seen the resort, only the photos on-line. He had a good stay, clean room, comfortable bed and a nice sitting area. I spoke with the staff over the phone before their arrival to make sure things were all set to go, the Agent was very nice and easy to work with. Expedia had book now and pay later which was great since he had book multiple rooms with each friend paying for their own room at check-in. The breakfast had a good selection and was better than expected. Overall for the price, he would return.