Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, little problems.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
The hotel was a nice hotel. However on the first day we were there they ran out of breakfast for everybody. No eggs. No yogurt. No waffles. You would think they would know how many people are at the hotel and be able to provide for breakfast for everyone. In addition our pull out couch (bed) was broken. It wasn't a huge deal for us as we just had one of the kids just sleeping on the couch, so we just didn't pull it out. Not meant to scare anybody. The hotel was a nice hotel. The staff we're all professional kind and courteous. Just little things that they could have done better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bishop, ca

Nice and quiet

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Would stay again when we come back here and the breakfast area is nice and big.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Good choice hotel Enjoyed our stay Not much to complain about Thx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle, wa

Perfect location for visiting the redwoods all day

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Location was good for passing through Room was really big and roomy, exactly what we needed after being in the car on a road trip Hotel was clean and updated Safe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, well kept, quiet.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: New, clean, well kept
Cons: Dump the free breakfast and save money. It was not good.
Location: In the flats, close to stores. 62 is easy access into Medford or to the lakes.
skip the free breakfast and go to McDonald's. Terrible food. Don't go to the Apple place next door, HORRIBLE food. Again, McDonald's or Taco Bell far superior, believe it or not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice accommodations for the price.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
This place had what we needed for the overnight stay that we had there. We'd likely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jun 25, 2017
We arrived before check in time but were able to check in anyways, the staff greeted us warmly and were very helpful. The room was clean and large. Nice laundry area. Walking distance to a restaurant. Great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yucca Valley CA

Only game in town

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: The bed was very comfortable. The bath amenities were exceptional, Sicilian orange scent. The full breakfast was well stocked.
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: We were in town to visit a friend and go to Eagle Point VA cemetery, so we weren't looking for attractions. Food options were good.
But it would be my choice in White City again anyway. Very nice hotel and located just where I needed it to be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient between Medford and Eagle Point

Posted May 2, 2017
The staff is so nice and very helpful. The rooms are very clean and that's super important to me. The room did not have a table with two chair. It had a desk with one chair. We often dine in after a long day of travel so a table with chairs would have been nice. The towels were super soft and fluffy with no bleach smell on them. The breakfast was okay, not one of the better ones we've had. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place. Friendly staff. Room was clean. Breakfast was good. Husband thought bed was a little soft but I was fine with it