Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Clean

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Bigger TVs in the rooms would be nice
I loved the room, it was really clean and everything in the bathroom worked perfectly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thousand Oaks

Every nice

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Location: The area needs more restaurants within walking distance
I booked the room off of Expedia for a guys trip to Oregon - I have never seen the resort, only the photos on-line. He had a good stay, clean room, comfortable bed and a nice sitting area. I spoke with the staff over the phone before their arrival to make sure things were all set to go, the Agent was very nice and easy to work with. Expedia had book now and pay later which was great since he had book multiple rooms with each friend paying for their own room at check-in. The breakfast had a good selection and was better than expected. Overall for the price, he would return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Good for a 1 night stay....it's a pet hotel. Ok for a quick night but wouldn't stay a long time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleanest hotel room I have been in.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
The hotel at first impression was mediocre. My room was not ready when I arrived at 5:00. And the front desk staff was outside smoking. After running an errand and coming back to check in, we were very happy with the room. It was the cleanest hotel room I have stayed in. The tub was bright white and the carpet not sticky like most. This definitely was a bang for the buck for a one off hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Off main drag, but close to everything we needed
Location: Crater Lake, several movie theaters, dinning
Clean, friendly staff, nice place to stop on our vacation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Very good

Posted Aug 1, 2016
New building, large and spacious room. Good breakfast. Pool is clean and very appropriate for kids since it has 3 ft to 5 ft deep. Good location since it is close to Freeway and town if you need to buy things. Bed are soft and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Second visit. We'll be back

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Hotel was clean and comfy, despite Being understaffed for housekeeping. All staff was helpful and courteous. And the warm cookies are always a good touch!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Wine too

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Stayed there on our road trip to Crater Lake. They were selling local bottles of wine at the front counter for $15 which is a very good deal for a hotel. Hotel was clean and had everything you'd expect. I'd recommend it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel for 4 persons.

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Hotel room was good for 4 persons. Breakfast was not good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Great family hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Clean room friendly staff pool was a must with a large family
Cons: Not really great place to stop overnight
Location: shops and places to eat all around and down the road
staff was friendly clean room good breakfast. kids loved the pool. Places to eat and shop. Great place for the family