Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the area

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Full contenetial breakfast
Cons: Pool area needs repair
Location: Good central location for golf, shopping
Older hotel, next to pulp mill, ask for room facing back to lower noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
overall it was a good experience to stay this hotel. the only disappointment was that the check-in staff charged my credit card with $35, (without my previous consent) but she didn't really was able to explain, why... Fortunately an other staff (in the next morning) was able the explain the reason
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Orford, OR

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: no tax, inexpensive, clean, quiet, nice
Cons: sausage with eggs and gravy
Location: close to Medford
We needed a room for 5 and an indoor pool. Perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland or

Excellence

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Everything was excellent, from staff to comfort to breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, TN

Nice hotel - clean room

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Clean comfortable room and a reasonable rate.
Cons: Breakfast was a little mediocre.
Location: We were visiting Crater Lake. The hotel is kinda far but worked well. We stayed the night before visiting Crater Lake and the night after
Stayed 2 nights while visiting Crater Lake National Park. While the hotel is kinda far for Crater Lake the rate make it worth the drive. Room was very clean, bed was comfortable and pool was a welcomed plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, Or

Posted Oct 2, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Friendly staff and clean rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SFO

Won't stay again

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Filthy remote, hair in sink, mattress seemed to have a hole to sink into
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
We were upgraded to a large king suite which was lovely. Staff were great. This is an excellent hotel and a great price. Their breakfast was a bit more than standard as it included scrambled eggs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Conveniently close to the feeeways and restaurants

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Had to spend on night on our way to Seattle Washington. Very comfortable room, good service, breakfast and reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Qld Australia

Nice and friendly

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Check in was easy, staff was friendly. Hotel was nice and clean.