Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Fawn

Awful Experience!!!!!

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was confused when I called to see if the sofa was a sleeper sofa in the suite. They said it was and it wasn't. When we arrived and I took the cushions off to see, there was food all under the cushions. When I opened the mini-fridge to put drinks in for the night, the fridge had old boxes of Popeye's chicken from previous guests. We called the front desk to see if there was an extra blanket and they said they didnt' have any. The light above the kitchen area did not work. The blanket on one of the beds had holes and stains on it. The hotel smelled of a mixture of smoke and food. In the morning, the staff seemed to be waiting on us to check out long before check out and couldn't understand English for me to tell them that we were not ready for them to clean yet. I have never complained about a hotel, but this was awful. I will not be returning!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from harrison ar

Ive stayed at all three hotels in white hall

Posted Apr 9, 2017
This one is my favorite. The staff is the most friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Great staff excellent stay would recommend it to anyone
2 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Bathroom had a broken towel rack that kept falling on the floor. Tried to check out three times but front desk was unattended. Entire place smelled like smoke.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienent hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
The room needed to be cleaned. We normally stay here because it is convenient to where we need to go but we did not enjoy our stay this time
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient with friendly staff

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
The people at the front desk were great! The bathrooms could stand to be cleaned and above the shower had mold. The towels were stained and the toilet and tub needed to be scrubbed and bleached. The breakfast was mediocre and very minimal. Would've thought the room would be better for the price paid. But the staff was very helpful and eager to please.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cary, NC

Whitehall Super 8

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was nice, rooms very clean. Breakfast only served until 9Am. Rooms had fridge and microwave, very convenient
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's was an okay stay

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was comfortable, room was clean, easy check in. Parking is horrible when the hotel is busy (mostly at night). The hallways have a weird smell. Housekeeping did not clean the room while we were gone. They did take all the towels and did not replace them. When I called the front desk and told them that we didn't have any towels they said that I had to come to the front desk and get them myself (it was late at night and my family and I had already gotten settled for bed). I had a family of 3. When I went down to get the towels they only handed me 1 towel, no face towel no nothing. I had to explain to them multiple times how many towels I needed and why before they gave me more towels and then it still wasn't enough. I just let the issue go and went back to my room. The pool was closed (in the summer time), and breakfast ended @9a.m. which is way too early for my liking.