Ratings based on 1,815 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Didn't have any towels in the room had to ask for toilet paper
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Stinky and very dirty

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Stink dirty unsafe limited parking no daily sheet change
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
it was a nice room ..................................
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

great location

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: hotel need to be updated and more sanitize
Location: close to beach
you get what you pay for, not bad if your on a budget and if your not going to be in your room much
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Sep 27, 2017
The hotel was ok. I had a hard time with my key at check in. Other than that, the stay was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Everything about this place wad good for me , it has most of things that you needed. But the room can be more clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: The price Comfortable Quiet Close drive to Atlantic City
Cons: 12 pm late check out with no extra charge
Location: Shopping centers Fast food Atlantic City
Hotel room was pleasing for the price. Bed and pillows were comfortable. Shower was hot and good pressure. Family enjoyed the stay. Mini cinnabuns for breakfast, which was fine for the price. Close drive to Atlantic City.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017 by JOSHI, Hotel Management
THANK FOR YOUR TIME AND FEED BACK.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 5, 2017
My family and I made last minute plans to stay in Atlantic City for Labor Day weekend. This hotel was incredibly affordable but you get what you pay for. The staff was polite and urgent in meeting our needs. The room was smaller than the photos made it appear. The water pressure was poor. The beds were so hard it was like sleeping on the floor. The pool is so small that it can accommodate a single family of 4 at once. Don't stay for the pool. The wifi was so horrible. They have 4 different networks for you to use and none of them work. But the cable tv was good. The tv size was too small for the room. Opening and closing the doors was really hard - you really had to use your body weight to push them open. I would strongly recommend planning your trips in advance and staying at the Tropicana or even Cesars.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Toilet had reddish oily drops on it on arrival

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything about it..cleanliness, furniture, People that work there (Front desk).
Toilet was dirty and with a supposed "cleaned" paper wrap around toilet seat... oily red droplets all over the toilet seat, room smelled like an ashtray, all furniture finish was peeling,Tv did not work, carpet did not look clean. They charge rates more than the Casino hotels near by during week days and the Casinos hotel rooms were 100 time better. Basically a motor 8 motel with bigger prices. I would not recommend this place unless there was nothing else left to get. The wording suites is all wrong. Don't be fooled!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Outside updated and nice, rooms are not maintained

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Door was dirty, chain lock broken, bad smell, dirty carpet, floor not level so tables tip, comforter had cigarette burn holes. Pool was small but appeared clean. Breakfast was coffee and 10 micro muffin. Worst hotel I ever stayed in.