Ratings based on 1,757 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel and clean,close to all the stores.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Nice hotel, comfortable, convenient, Not too far from the beach, close to all the stores
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017 by MANAGER, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. Thanks for 4 star.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad condition

Posted Jul 15, 2017
The sofa was broken, the TV signal was very poor and the mattress were broken too and with a red dry Stein
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

OKay but Nothing to write home about

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Located near stores and restaurants. Has a pool. Resonably priced. Good for the budget conscious.
Cons: Tv reception needs improvement. Carpets cleaned.
Location: Close to Atlantic City.
Basic older hotel clean enough with large bathroom , older furnishings, affordable price, small outdoor pool, close to restaurants, and grocery store, Served its purpose for an overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Posted Jul 10, 2017
It was a nice stay for the price paid. Room was clean and everything was as advertised. Overall, a pleasant experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017 by MANAGER, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Great hotel which was 10 minutes to atlantic city

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: It was very neat and clean.
Location: Near atlantic city which has shows,the beach and shopping as well as gambling
Room had a table and chairs , very large, staff were helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pottsville

Cheap stay

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The pool was nice Room was typical for cheap price But they advertise "free continental breakfast" There was 4 bite size muffins and hot water....the coffee was brewed through a strainer and held over your cup to drip...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Rude owner

Posted Jul 6, 2017
We arrived at 1 pm. We asked if we could check in early as we had been driving for 9 hours straight. The owner said " yes, yes come in". We went inside and presented our payment. I asked for our room key only to be told " no, no not till 3. Seemed very strange to me as i had just asked if we could check in early. I thought maybe i had miscommunicated myself so we just tried to stay awake for 2 more hours. Flash forword 3 hours and we are finally in our room. I jumped in a shower to take of the road grime. I have long hair so when i exited the shower i wrapped a towel around my hair and used a second for my body. Then my husband began to try to shower. There were no more towels in the room for him to use. I tried to ask for a third towel so my husband would have a dry towel only to be told 2 is it period. I paid $190 for the night and dont find an extra towel to be an unreasonable request but apparently the owner did. We left the next morning instead of staying any longer. We went to the Journeys End just up the road. We gave notice the first day that we were not happy directly on the hotel website and planned to leave. They said they would reimberse us for 2 days but they didnt. We have ended up trying to dispute it with our creditcard company. If you want to be lied to and treated badly then tbis is the place to go.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to Atlantic City

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: check in was good, room didn't have mildew smell, bed was good
Cons: room was shabby rug was slightly on wall and was coming off, toilet flush mechanism needed fixing, tissue holder was empty, no extra towels given,
Location: casinos
room was ok. typical of motels in the Atlantic City area: shabby
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price point and friendly staff

Posted Jul 2, 2017
The price was spot on for my budget. The staff was friendly. The room was basically clean. However it could have used the walls scrubbed clean from prior guest. I would stay again though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
We stayed two nights and didn't get murdered or get bedbugs so that's something right