Ratings based on 1,789 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Everything about this place wad good for me , it has most of things that you needed. But the room can be more clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: The price Comfortable Quiet Close drive to Atlantic City
Cons: 12 pm late check out with no extra charge
Location: Shopping centers Fast food Atlantic City
Hotel room was pleasing for the price. Bed and pillows were comfortable. Shower was hot and good pressure. Family enjoyed the stay. Mini cinnabuns for breakfast, which was fine for the price. Close drive to Atlantic City.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017 by JOSHI, Hotel Management
THANK FOR YOUR TIME AND FEED BACK.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 5, 2017
My family and I made last minute plans to stay in Atlantic City for Labor Day weekend. This hotel was incredibly affordable but you get what you pay for. The staff was polite and urgent in meeting our needs. The room was smaller than the photos made it appear. The water pressure was poor. The beds were so hard it was like sleeping on the floor. The pool is so small that it can accommodate a single family of 4 at once. Don't stay for the pool. The wifi was so horrible. They have 4 different networks for you to use and none of them work. But the cable tv was good. The tv size was too small for the room. Opening and closing the doors was really hard - you really had to use your body weight to push them open. I would strongly recommend planning your trips in advance and staying at the Tropicana or even Cesars.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Toilet had reddish oily drops on it on arrival

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything about it..cleanliness, furniture, People that work there (Front desk).
Toilet was dirty and with a supposed "cleaned" paper wrap around toilet seat... oily red droplets all over the toilet seat, room smelled like an ashtray, all furniture finish was peeling,Tv did not work, carpet did not look clean. They charge rates more than the Casino hotels near by during week days and the Casinos hotel rooms were 100 time better. Basically a motor 8 motel with bigger prices. I would not recommend this place unless there was nothing else left to get. The wording suites is all wrong. Don't be fooled!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Outside updated and nice, rooms are not maintained

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Door was dirty, chain lock broken, bad smell, dirty carpet, floor not level so tables tip, comforter had cigarette burn holes. Pool was small but appeared clean. Breakfast was coffee and 10 micro muffin. Worst hotel I ever stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Very nice!

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Room was clean, nice neighborhood. Would stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Could have been much better

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I arrived to check into our 2 rooms at 1:30pm and was told I could not check in until 3. WIthout checking to see if the rooms were ready. And when I checked in an hour later, I had to pay a $10 early check in fee! I did that for one room and had to go back at 3pm to check in the second room which was ready the whole time!! I thought the hotel industry was about hospitality!!! The pool was scratchy and several of my kids ended up with abrasions. And washer and dryer did not work. With all the hotels on the White Horse Pike, there is no reason to go to this one!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and cheap hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This place is very very quite plenty of food places to eat at
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Good room good price good area with pool free WiFi
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for the price, but by far not the best in town

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The check-in / check-out process was pretty smooth. There was enough parking, even though the hotel was fully booked. There are really no serious issues with this place other than it is in dire need of upgrades. The furniture is old. The water pressure is low. The flat screen TV is perfect, however. Would stay there again if nothing else was available in the same price range.