Ratings based on 912 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Good Stay

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Cheap and comfortable
Cons: did not stay long to form an opinion
Location: closeness to Atlantic City
Hotel was very close to Atlantic City. i am not a gambler but i wanted to experience the Casino. I only spent five dollars. LOL.. The Guy Fiery bbq was delicious. also the boardwalk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Did not get to do too much Weather was bad

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel was nice Wished it was indoor facilities And I was told it is no longer to be A best Western . When we reserved it was . We lost our points because of that . Enjoyed our stay , drove all around the area Breakfast was not enough at all. Had a lot of things in it , but many people too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, Va.

Comfortable accommodations.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Everything was kept clean.
Nice motel. The room was clean and comfortable. The Jacuzzi tub was wonderfull. Breakfast was a little crowded on occasion. The premises were trash free. We didn't swim, but the pool looked clean. The motel employees were all friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern NJ

Great place for overnight stay after day at beach

Posted Jun 29, 2017
My sister, daughter & myself decided to take a day trip to the beach and avoid a 5-hour round trip in a single day. I was the driver and so glad we decided to book at Best Western!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Room was very nice and employees pleasant. Would definitely recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Have stayed here before. Very convenient location for my purposes. Rooms aren't the Hilton but are certainly adequate. Check-in & out fast and friendly.
4 out of 5
by Louis

Good for a place to sleep.

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Worth the rates they charge. Not expensive, not cheap. Only thing lacking is the "expanded" breakfast was very lacking.
4 out of 5
by sierra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Very good for the price