Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parsippany, NJ

Had to attend an Open House at Stockton College

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing
Location: It is located on a major highway very close to lots of places to eat and even a Shop Rite which I loved.
We stayed at this hotel so we would not have to drive early in the morning to attend an Open House at Stockton College. When we arrived we were greeted by the hotel staff with a friendly smile and she was very personable and even recommended places to eat. I believe her manager came out as well and greeted us. The hotel was immaculate and decorated for the Halloween holiday. Our room was clean and spacious. We were very comfortable. In the morning we had a delicious breakfast and check out was easy and again the staff was very personable. I will definitely stay there again when my daughter attends college at Stockton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pool

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: pool and hot tub and close to A C
Location: great location
i loved your pool and hot tub.i will come again.Great for family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Domincan Republic

Excelent Hotel and location

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: the location
Cons: is good to me
Excelent Hotel good location, good atention of the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Clean and Convenient

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Clean and Convenient
Location: Smithville and Wine tasting :)
This hotel was good, very close to Smithville which was a great town to visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Front desk staff who don't seem motivated to make travelers feel welcome. ( 2 of them talking to other guest while checking us in like we are not there) The whole room smelled like Lysol cleaner, carpet very dirty. The pool was cloudy , and so much chlorine that you couldn't even sit by the pool it would burn your eyes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Storybook land and AC BOARDWALK

Posted Aug 27, 2017
near attractions Clean Free breakfast which was good Pool was good temp and kids had fun. Cons Hairdryer wasn't working Replacement they brought was only good for like two minutes before it shut off
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

AC was a malfunction

Posted Aug 23, 2017
AC was a malfunctioned. Elevator was out for a whole day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable and close to Atlantic City.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Staff was friendly and hard working. Breakfast was great. Pillows were new and towels were new.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Good for the price.

Posted Aug 19, 2017
The hotel was in good condition. The pool was maintained well and the breakfast had many options. There were a few multicolored hairs in the sink which didn't belong to me which was a bit disgusting, but otherwise, it was clean. the staff was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Great hotel. I loved it. My 2 daughters loved the spacious Lobby.