Ratings based on 544 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Clean and Convenient

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Clean and Convenient
Location: Smithville and Wine tasting :)
This hotel was good, very close to Smithville which was a great town to visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Front desk staff who don't seem motivated to make travelers feel welcome. ( 2 of them talking to other guest while checking us in like we are not there) The whole room smelled like Lysol cleaner, carpet very dirty. The pool was cloudy , and so much chlorine that you couldn't even sit by the pool it would burn your eyes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Storybook land and AC BOARDWALK

Posted Aug 27, 2017
near attractions Clean Free breakfast which was good Pool was good temp and kids had fun. Cons Hairdryer wasn't working Replacement they brought was only good for like two minutes before it shut off
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

AC was a malfunction

Posted Aug 23, 2017
AC was a malfunctioned. Elevator was out for a whole day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable and close to Atlantic City.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Staff was friendly and hard working. Breakfast was great. Pillows were new and towels were new.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Good for the price.

Posted Aug 19, 2017
The hotel was in good condition. The pool was maintained well and the breakfast had many options. There were a few multicolored hairs in the sink which didn't belong to me which was a bit disgusting, but otherwise, it was clean. the staff was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Great hotel. I loved it. My 2 daughters loved the spacious Lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel to stay

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Pros: our room service was excellent it was very clean
we stayed for 5 days and it was a pleasant experience our room was a little small but it was just fine very clean and we don't have any complaint we enjoyed our stay and i will stay again in the future .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good 2nd time

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Pros: location & 24 hour coffee
Cons: to me all was ok
Location: close to highway and stores
room was ready, no delay front desk polite willing to help
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great Stay

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Booked this hotel for the weekend of my wedding. Great staff and great room for the bridesmaids to get ready in. Our family and friends who stayed also liked the rooms and the free breakfast. Would recommend it if you need to stay in the area.