Ratings based on 572 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clifton, Nj

Excellent hotel for staying.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The hotel is very clean and comfortable. Good breakfast and the staff is very friendly,helpful and professional. I recommend it 💯 %👍👍👍👍👍👍
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Had a nice and quiet relaxing time. The breakfast and the pool area were also delicious and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

very happy with this place

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Location: This Holiday Inn Express is very close to Seaview Gold Club Resort, Stockton College, Brigantine Beach and of course, Atlantic City!
We stayed here overnight so that I could attend a seminar close by the next day. The hotel is clean, comfortable, has all amenities that I wanted including pool, hot tub, fitness room and great breakfast free in the morning. Coffee, tea and hot chocolate was free and available all day. Our room was clean and comfortable. My husband and I were both very pleased and happy we chose this hotel! We both commented, we would definitely choose this place again. And will look for Holiday Inn Express in other locations, too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Staff were very friendly and polite. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great. I will come back to this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North NJ

Quality and value

Posted Oct 27, 2017
I was very impressed with the personal intereat the desk took toward my comfortn, ecperience, and safety Very clean Very well taken care of rooms aand bd property
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parsippany, NJ

Had to attend an Open House at Stockton College

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing
Location: It is located on a major highway very close to lots of places to eat and even a Shop Rite which I loved.
We stayed at this hotel so we would not have to drive early in the morning to attend an Open House at Stockton College. When we arrived we were greeted by the hotel staff with a friendly smile and she was very personable and even recommended places to eat. I believe her manager came out as well and greeted us. The hotel was immaculate and decorated for the Halloween holiday. Our room was clean and spacious. We were very comfortable. In the morning we had a delicious breakfast and check out was easy and again the staff was very personable. I will definitely stay there again when my daughter attends college at Stockton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pool

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: pool and hot tub and close to A C
Location: great location
i loved your pool and hot tub.i will come again.Great for family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Domincan Republic

Excelent Hotel and location

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: the location
Cons: is good to me
Excelent Hotel good location, good atention of the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Clean and Convenient

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Clean and Convenient
Location: Smithville and Wine tasting :)
This hotel was good, very close to Smithville which was a great town to visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Front desk staff who don't seem motivated to make travelers feel welcome. ( 2 of them talking to other guest while checking us in like we are not there) The whole room smelled like Lysol cleaner, carpet very dirty. The pool was cloudy , and so much chlorine that you couldn't even sit by the pool it would burn your eyes.