Ratings based on 2,023 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel ok

Posted Sep 19, 2017
No breakfast even the promise you breakfast forget about it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Dangerous place to stay

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Outside it looked nice pretty blue and white
Cons: All of it needs improvement, needs repairs, needs to be clean. it appeared as if the hotel hadn't been cleaned in many years.
Location: location was 19 minutes from Atlantic City
The walls were broken and filthy, there was no toilet paper, the pillows were flat and too few The table legs were broken and about to cave in until we straightened them, the toilet was dirty, the towels were stained black and yellow, the light shades were torn and stained, the light bulbs didn't work, I sat up all night afraid to sleep because of the filth, curtain rods hanging from the walls, torn shower curtain,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Dirty

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The room was filthy and it really needs a update the mattress you sink in . I will never recommend this hotel nor I will stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keep looking

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Room was dirty dark and creepy. Wasn't even comfortable putting the thought in my head to sleep in the sheets.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, ny

Don't waste your money or time.

Posted Sep 16, 2017
No free breakfast. No laundry I went to ask for toliet paper and the manager answered the door at 9 am in his underwear.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Could really use new furniture and cleanliness . Very outdated , cable didn't work and place didn't even have a iron or breakfast .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maryland

Needed hotel in area.

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Front desk staff was at best not friendly. Exterior looked good, room was not maintained. After check in, bathroom light did not work, desk person handed me a light bulb and told me to install. 3 night stay, they restocked towels & emptied trash can 1st night, did not make bed. Never serviced room after that. Do Not Recommend. Many other choices along same street, I'm sure better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Manager it a great person!

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Hotel is conveniently located with clean rooms and the manager, Ali is a really great person, very polite a with great humor sense!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just gross

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The room was absolutely filthy the beds were worn out all the lampshades were busted there was furniture in the room busted cigarette burns all over the tub there was a gray wash cloth on the shower rod who knows how long that was there. I had to ask for toilet paper as soon as we arrived. We needed towels he informed me that he could not get towels until the next day we had to use our own beach towels that we took for the beach. I have COPD he put me in a smoking room the beds were supposed to be queen size beds and they were full-size beds. I got up at 5 AM our first morning went and talk to the manager asked him if I had checked out that day at 11 if I could get a refund. So I could go somewhere else and he informed me no refunds. I paid for this motel two weeks prior to our trip I will never do that again. The pictures that he uses on his website are nothing like what the rooms really are.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Near AC on night only

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Good for one night when we wanted to be near Atlantic City and not pay a lot