Ratings based on 1,987 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will not stay again

Posted Aug 19, 2017
The beds were horrible. Bad TV broadcasting. Towels are tiny. I wouldn't stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, ky

The worst place we've ever stayed!

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything, including the front desk help! He was totally useless, made no offer to correct any of our problems with the room.
The complimentary breakfast consisted of 5 tiny stale mini muffins (for a completely booked hotel! This was at 9 am.....breakfast was supposed to be from 7-11.) WEAK coffee! Rooms were not cleaned daily....when the maids did show up, it was only to offer clean towels and change the garbage. Beds were not made, nothing was cleaned or vacuumed. Will NEVER stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisville, ky

The entire week we were there, they didn't clean

Posted Jul 27, 2017
The room we booked was supposed to be non smokin...it stunk. The continal breakfast didn't exist if you got there after 9! Will NEVER go there again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Staff was rude and yelling at other customers. Carpet is sticky, lamp shades mwlted, bed springs could be felt through mattresses, cigarette burns on tub, dirty wall's. Downright disgusting
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Hotel was disgusting left after 10 mins

Posted Jul 15, 2017
The room was disgusting. I got bit by something. We left after 10 mins and booked a different hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlantic City

Disgusting!!!

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Stains all over the bed, the walls. Cigarette burns in a non smoking room, and horrible, rude staff!!! This place tried to ruin my birthday. GET IT OFF YOUR WEBSITE NOW!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx

Not bad

Posted Jul 5, 2017
We checked in pretty late so we didn't stay long but the time we were there was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Hotel near harrahs

Posted Jul 4, 2017
It's close to all the casinos and boardwalk. But over all it looks like a crime scene. Sheets had stains. And the "manager" wasn't so friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Low cost
Cons: Towels are very old
Location: Shopping eating
It was fine for my family fits into our budget and the purpose of our visit to the area
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Do NOT stay in this motel.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Nothing. If I hadn't prepaid for the room I would have left immediately.
Cons: Clean. Get new carpet. Paint. Clean. Replace missing artwork. Rewire so that a person can plug in more than two things at a time. Better lighting.
Everything is stained and/or frayed at the seams, including towels, paint, carpet, bath and sink. Staff was rude. Owner policy of one key per room is ridiculous. I worried that there would be bedbugs so I slept in my clothes. My respect for Expedia is very low at this point.