Ratings based on 2,059 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Absecon

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Love it and the staff excellent place have been staying her for about a month now
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They are horrible ripped us off 280

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Worst hotel booking ever and would never recommend to anyone not even my worst enemy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Cheap hotel but you get what you pay for. Definitely no frills. You have to make your own bed and get new towels every 2 days. Room was clean but could have used new bedspread. Had a big hole burnt in it. Overall was just ok. Ten minutes from casinos and close to restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elmwood park, NJ

Near shopping area and attractions

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pleasent staff Quiet and peaceful environment Not a luxury motel but fair price for 1 night stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, no real breakfast

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The rooms are dark but well equipped and big. Everything seems ok clean. There is a bus stop in front of the house for $2,25 to Atlantic City (close to Boardwalk). The "included continental breakfast" is a joke: Mini cinnamon rolls from a grocery store and that's it. Nothing else to eat. Tea and coffee available.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Very very very bad experience

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: Location only
Cons: Every thing .
Location: Good
When you leave the room all day no one clean the room no soaps the bed not tidy as is when you wake up. They change the towel every second day. You use same towel for days. Breakfast room is the same one for reception no chairs, The breakfast is only cinnamon roll and tea or coffee with cold water.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Com fortable nice location to food and no noice staff is very friendly but could be alil.bit more clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Not real likely to return.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
WiFi useless. Took 24 hours to get a bath tub drain plug, so no bath possible first night or morning. Smoke-impregnated “non-smoking” room meant I had to use asthma medication, and chest hurt. Front desk pleasant, but no remediation. Room quiet; only occasionally heard footsteps overhead. Parking plentiful and free.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

far distance

Posted Oct 9, 2017
great room, needs refreshing paint jo, a bit dingy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mass

It was average

Posted Oct 2, 2017
We were looking for an inexpensive place and that's what we got. The bed was surprisingly comfortable. Pillows too. It was a smoking room so it was dingy but that's expected when it's a smoking room. The staff at the front desk was pleasant. But, we only had the maid service come 1 time in our 3 day stay and all they did was replace towels. Didn't even make the bed but they sure as he'll took the $5 tip we left out! Didn't leave another tip after that. Jacuzzi had some dirt in it, but crawled out of the faucet. You get what you pay for.