Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2018
Worst hotel I have ever stayed at. Carpet dirty and stained, toilet seat dirty, towels paper thin, leftover coffee on coffee maker tray, hair and dirt on floor in bathroom. Terrible!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Posted May 5, 2018
Horrible hotel! Room was disgusting. Dirty walls, dirty doors, bedding with holes and black mold growing under the sink! Didn't even stay an hour!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2018
It's old and kinda run down. When I came into the room, not one light worked and the phone wasn't functional either so I just figured it out myself. Toilet ran until I fixed it, but they had good water pressure and plenty of hot water. The bed was comfy too. They do allow dogs at set a fee per day. No cats allowed. At the end of the day, it'll do if you have no plans to interact with the staff and are there for one night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Pros: It was open.
Cons: Cleanliness!!
Dirty bathroom. Holes in walls and door. Would not have stayed if it wasn’t so late. Free breakfast is a joke.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wink tx 79789

This is ot days inn quality and staendards

Posted Apr 19, 2018
This was a very bad experience were days inn always needs to check on this hotels with a days inn name on them The bed is hard the room has holes on the walls bath was dirty floor the shower curtain had mold on it and the price was regular was not cheap to compare the stay very very disapointing because i beeen staying at days inn for years with work companies and now i dont know
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2018
it is ok................................................................
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clover SC

The most disgustingly dirty room I have ever exper

Posted Apr 5, 2018
It was a smoking room even though I dont smoke I am around smokers so it didnt bother me but what did was the condition of the room and the cleanliness...I am a stickler for staying until 10:59 when checkout is 11:00 and I left at 9:15...room was not vacuumed walls were gross with something dripping down and the toilet was dirty enough I had to wash it myself...I checked in late and just wanted to lay down after driving 13 hrs and relax and watch tv....had no remote..got remote in minutes ....words cant really describe the dirty this room was....so I took pics...the washcloth was from wiping down the toiletseat lid and rim...I should have left and just slept in my car.I could understand some things but neglecting the cleanliness as long as this room has been neglected is not exceptable I left and went to a Quality Inn that is very very clean and comfortable for my next 3 days I will be here....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2018
smelled a little musty and was dirty. okay location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2018 on Hotels
For the price I thought the hotel was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2018 on Hotels
I booked 2 rooms for 2 nights. Half of the hotel looked like it was under construction. Our rooms were not clean, bathroom door had a hole in it. No towels were replaced when housekeeping came in after the first night. Our keys didn't work to get back in our rooms for the second night, had to go to the lobby to get new keys. Very disappointed.