Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler

affordable with all the extras

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: affordable price
Cons: the air conditioning was very loud when the compressor started.
Location: Plenty of great restaurants and shopping.
front desk was very attentive... the breakfast included waffle maker along with all the things you might expect. I was very happy with it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami


Posted Sep 28, 2015
The room was old and moldy the breakfast was horrible the only good thing was the girl at the front desk she was pleasant felt sorry for her for working in suck bad conditions
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leave the lights off to avoid the dirt

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Not much of a breakfast. And needs a very deep cleaning every where.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from evansville indiana

This is a nasty motel

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: Tear the place down. Take this motel off your site its is embarrassing at the most and makes Expedia LOOK bad. It would be nice have a credit for that
Location: that was ok i guess when i left i was in a real hurry to get out of there.
First go there and the lobby door was locked , finally someone came to the door, then i received my key the person told me my room number i know he said #645 looked all over and then it was #145 coudnt under stand him at all.The place stunk but it was around 1 in the morning i had to stay . It was to late to look for something else. The parking was the worst Big trucks and trash cars all over. I had to park at a angle to even park. I really think They should tear the building down and build a new place it was bad.The place had Old foot under the bed from years ago.Yuk
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

dive near nashville

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: location near where is needed to be
Cons: everything
Location: out side of nashville, away from everything
hotel very run down, the breakfast was a joke, coffee water down juice and bread to make toast and oatmeal
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from --

A Disappointment

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: The shower had a pressure setting that gave a good massage.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Nothing to do nearby. The city is 30 minutes away (Nashville), and that's where the attractions are. Nothing around this hotel.
We arrived thinking that the hotel would be at least a little taken care of--we were wrong. We got a non-smoking room, and the room stunk of cigarette smoke. The room wasn't very well taken care of. For the price, I guess the condition should have been expected. The staff constantly kept staring at my family walking in and out of the room to see what we were doing. A lady who I believe is a co-owner kept keeping an eye on us as if we were criminals or something of the sort, which was incredibly annoying, and we couldn't enjoy hour stay without knowing we were being watched.
2 out of 5
for Families
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
for Families
by Elsie from New Jersey

Unclean and unsafe in my opinion

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
I had to change room 3 times. I was to have nonsmoking room. First room smelled of smoke. Second room had flies at least 5 or 6. This room better however tub was not clean and look like had not been cleaned in weeks due to film of dirt. I had no choice but to stay since I traveled 500 miles fr Nj to Tennessee for daughter graduation. I had to go out and get cleaning products and shower shoes. The manager did allow us to change rooms and did lower price. I ask fo refund for second night due to circumstances. Also a lot of construction workers and I did not feel safe w just me and my two daughters as our room was on back side of hotel and so far from the office.
1 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean the bath tub

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Not a good hotel. In desperate need of some renovations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

the hotel didn't have a pools

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: the program on TV
Location: it was to far from anything
the bathroom were dirty the breakfast area was dirty, had bugs