Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Zakaria

Worst hotel ever not even a 0 star let alone a 2

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
The dirtiest and worst hotel I have ever stayed in.
4 out of 5
by STACEY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Older facility. Great price for the room though.bathroom was a little crowded. Service needed some work. They have no problem with leaving you waiting at the front desk. I waited 20 minutes for an iron since they're not included in the room. Breakfast was horrible. For the price of the room they shouldn't include breakfast especially if they can't execute a decent breakfast.
1 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Over priced and rooms weren't very nice. We have stayed in nicer hotels in larger markets for less cost.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable

Posted Oct 26, 2015
I would recommend it for single guys or girl. No more than 2 night stay room m need to be a little bit cleaner
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

affordable with all the extras

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: affordable price
Cons: the air conditioning was very loud when the compressor started.
Location: Plenty of great restaurants and shopping.
front desk was very attentive... the breakfast included waffle maker along with all the things you might expect. I was very happy with it.
3 out of 5
by Britney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty!!!

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
The bathroom was really nasty and had mold and the floor mat in the shower was so black and dirty. I was going to make coffee and I ran just water in the coffee maker and white clear mold looking stuff was floating in the pot. The pot was dirty with coffee stain that I wiped out with a wash cloth. I do not recommend staying at this hotel!!