Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Not "Like," "Hopeful." Hopeful that the bulldozers would arrive after the two solid days of rain subsided, in order to finish the job.
Cons: The razing of the property.
Location: A Love's Truck Stop. That's about it.
Stay Away! Clogged Toilet, no electric light bulbs in the room, and crappy clerk attitude, all within 5 minutes of check in!!! Imagine the next two days!!!!!!!!!!! Yikes! Would you recommend this hotel to a friend? No, Enemy, Yes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to highway

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Room was small bathroom was filthy with hair in shower. Showerhead was way to low to use. Showerhead fell apart when it was turned on. Toilet was dirty and loose.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

So dirty

Posted Mar 15, 2017
This place was deep down dirty with mold and smell. The back side of the room door where hands caught it was grimy, and the phone did not work. A partially used hotel shampoo was left for our use. There was no exercise facility as advertised, and breakfast consisted of white toast, oatmeal, and Frosted Flakes. Unacceptable.
1 out of 5
by Shirley R

Run away

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
The room had fleas and the carpet looked like someone was killed in there there was a rusty razor blade in the shower worst hotel I've ever been to
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, Older, Bad Service

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean but a little worn down, which we expected from a Days Inn. But we waited a long time to get checked in. Then our keys didn't work. They told us because the lock was frozen (It was 40 degrees...), and to call the office when we wanted back in later that evening. I said no, we need keys or our money back. Suddenly, they had an extra room...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Not great but ok for one night

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The cost of the room
Cons: The carpet was not clean and the room had a slight smell.
This hotel was not great, but it was close to I-65 and the price was right for one night. Our family stayed in a room with 2 double beds. It was clean except for some stains on the carpet. Breakfast was ok--donuts, bread, waffles and cereal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Management was very rude and did not want to honer Hotels.com pricing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The manager/owner had a bad attitude at the time of check-in and it wasn't pleasant. The rooms weren't as clean as they should be and there were some bugs in our rooms. It works for a one night stay but I wouldn't recommend it for more than that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
For the money it was fine. It was cheap and I slept well.