Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
For the money it was fine. It was cheap and I slept well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from f

It was ok for a room to sleep in

Posted Aug 14, 2016
It was ok, nothing spectacular . Room was decent enough, at least the room was clean and beds were comfy .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Over priced and rooms weren't very nice. We have stayed in nicer hotels in larger markets for less cost.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable

Posted Oct 26, 2015
I would recommend it for single guys or girl. No more than 2 night stay room m need to be a little bit cleaner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

affordable with all the extras

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: affordable price
Cons: the air conditioning was very loud when the compressor started.
Location: Plenty of great restaurants and shopping.
front desk was very attentive... the breakfast included waffle maker along with all the things you might expect. I was very happy with it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Horrible

Posted Sep 28, 2015
The room was old and moldy the breakfast was horrible the only good thing was the girl at the front desk she was pleasant felt sorry for her for working in suck bad conditions
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leave the lights off to avoid the dirt

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Not much of a breakfast. And needs a very deep cleaning every where.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from evansville indiana

This is a nasty motel

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: Tear the place down. Take this motel off your site its is embarrassing at the most and makes Expedia LOOK bad. It would be nice have a credit for that
Location: that was ok i guess when i left i was in a real hurry to get out of there.
First go there and the lobby door was locked , finally someone came to the door, then i received my key the person told me my room number i know he said #645 looked all over and then it was #145 coudnt under stand him at all.The place stunk but it was around 1 in the morning i had to stay . It was to late to look for something else. The parking was the worst Big trucks and trash cars all over. I had to park at a angle to even park. I really think They should tear the building down and build a new place it was bad.The place had Old foot under the bed from years ago.Yuk
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

dive near nashville

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: location near where is needed to be
Cons: everything
Location: out side of nashville, away from everything
hotel very run down, the breakfast was a joke, coffee water down juice and bread to make toast and oatmeal
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from --

A Disappointment

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: The shower had a pressure setting that gave a good massage.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Nothing to do nearby. The city is 30 minutes away (Nashville), and that's where the attractions are. Nothing around this hotel.
We arrived thinking that the hotel would be at least a little taken care of--we were wrong. We got a non-smoking room, and the room stunk of cigarette smoke. The room wasn't very well taken care of. For the price, I guess the condition should have been expected. The staff constantly kept staring at my family walking in and out of the room to see what we were doing. A lady who I believe is a co-owner kept keeping an eye on us as if we were criminals or something of the sort, which was incredibly annoying, and we couldn't enjoy hour stay without knowing we were being watched.