Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great time

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: really love that complementary breakfast.
Cons: Price of rooms Love to have a little lower price.
Location: We come to White House to visit family and don't really do local activity.
We had a very good time. The hotel was very busy but yet quite. We really enjoyed the complementary breakfast. It was hot and lots to pick from. Love having an indoor pool. Rooms were very clean and very comfy and clean. Love the new decor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All remodeled very clean

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Nice clean hotel. Clean sheets and bedding. Clean bathroom. New work out equipment in the work out room. Clean pool. His should be a 4 star hotel, not 2 1/2. Good breakfast too!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
When we first got our room there was no heat. We had to be moved to another room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean and quiet place to dleep

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Just stopped here for overnight stay while traveling. Got good night's sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Smoke Free Facility????

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Wasn't to thrilled with the idea of being on the 3 Rd floor with dogs That had to be taken out every couple Of hours and the elevator was shut down for 2 days and no compinsation. The employees stand right in front of the entrance and smoke don't even move when you are coming in or leaving, And for this to be a smoke free facility that was very annoying. On the other hand There was a young lady at the front desk named Mindi that was helpful and nice. The beds were very comfortable and the room was clean. And I do like having somewhere convenient to stay with our dogs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Quiet and clean.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Quick overnight stay on way to destination. Restful sleep. Very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Longview TX

A Bit Disappointed

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff was terrific and external appearance/location was outstanding.
Cons: Water quality and bathroom cleanliness.
Location: Plenty of places to eat and easy access to highway for travel to nearby locations.
Nothing major wrong with the facility (great staff and comfortable enough room), just wasn't as nice as I was expecting. I was told that a major remodel had been accomplished, but my bathroom had signs of mold and the water smelled of sulfur.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wonderful stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The location was great, outskirts of the city but not in the bustle of it all. The people were wonderful that worked there. Breakfast was very good. The room was ideal. We would stay there again!