Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All remodeled very clean

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Nice clean hotel. Clean sheets and bedding. Clean bathroom. New work out equipment in the work out room. Clean pool. His should be a 4 star hotel, not 2 1/2. Good breakfast too!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean and quiet place to dleep

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Just stopped here for overnight stay while traveling. Got good night's sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Smoke Free Facility????

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Wasn't to thrilled with the idea of being on the 3 Rd floor with dogs That had to be taken out every couple Of hours and the elevator was shut down for 2 days and no compinsation. The employees stand right in front of the entrance and smoke don't even move when you are coming in or leaving, And for this to be a smoke free facility that was very annoying. On the other hand There was a young lady at the front desk named Mindi that was helpful and nice. The beds were very comfortable and the room was clean. And I do like having somewhere convenient to stay with our dogs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Quiet and clean.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Quick overnight stay on way to destination. Restful sleep. Very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wonderful stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The location was great, outskirts of the city but not in the bustle of it all. The people were wonderful that worked there. Breakfast was very good. The room was ideal. We would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton Ohio

Nice!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Recent re-model, very nice breakfast in the morning!
Cons: No maid service 1 day! I asked and was rudely told 3 out 6 people called off!
Location: Lots of food within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allen

Newly renovated and super clean

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Rooms were super clean
Cons: A few more renovations still to be done
Spacious rooms and great staff. A little outside the city so it was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The only thing that we didn't stay one more night!
Cons: The road heading back to the hotel was a bit rough but that has nothing to do with the hotel itself. Seems like the city needs to fix this.
Location: We were there for sports. Nice little community.
We were blown away with how friendly the staff was, how nice the hallways and rooms were, and how fresh and tasty the breakfast was! We WILL be staying at this hotel again when we are in the area. Well done Hampton Inn, well done!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Nice hotel close to I-65

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The hotel seems to be new, is very clean and nicely decorated. It is convenient to I-65 and offers good value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

No major complaonts

Posted Oct 2, 2016
We stayed overnight here on our way to Florida. My only complaint was the gentleman who checked us in was not very welcoming or attentive. The other staff we interacted with was wonderful.