Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
New hotel so it looks nice but when I spend $160, I do expect a good size room. Very small room and pool wasn't up and running for my kids to swim. Staff for that night was excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4 walls and a bed!

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Leaving.
Cons: see above.
Location: limited, a Starbucks was 9 miles 20+ minutes away for example.
The hotel is making an attempt but it falls very short of the Hilton Standard. The hotel did not have internet for the 4 days I stayed there. The door did not latch and it was brought to the attention of the staff and wasn't addressed. The lighting in the rooms was bad. Overall a D- hotel at best for the price... 200+ after taxes. NOT WORTH IT.
5 out of 5
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anita

Highly recommend this one...

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean, quiet and well-located to our venue. Great local places to eat nearby & Walmart just across the main road. This hotel sat just back far enough to give a sense of privacy and quietness that was perfect.
5 out of 5
by Nathan

Family Friendly

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was very enjoyable, the room was immaculate and the staff was very friendly. The continental breakfast was well stocked and delicious. My family and I were very impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Was convenient to the main highway we needed.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Was easy check-in, room had current decor. Room was clean and had the amenities we needed. Bed was comfortable also. Basic but nice! Was perfect for our one night stay. I would recommend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by James

Just an average room

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Seemed a little expensive for a room, nothing special...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mike

Large family.

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
We have a large family. Actually more so: imagine a large family then add two kids. This location took care of our every need and then some. The breakfast was great, the rooms were very clean and well-decorated. I must say - if you require a bathroom with a lock, you may request it because our room didn't have one.