Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

great place

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: this was a clean high quality place to stay at a reasonable price
Cons: nothing
Location: close to highway
this was a clean high quality place to stay at a reasonable price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Great place outside of Nashville to stay at.

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Motel is almost all re-modelled. It was nice and clean and the free breakfast was great. Located off the highway a little bit, so it is nice and quiet. Enjoyed the nice quiet sleep. The pool and hot tub were great. Really liked this motel. It is only about 20 minutes from Nashville.
5 out of 5
by Penny from Indiana

Absolutely wonderful

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at this facility for 3 nights and our stay was absolutely wonderful! So what if they have a bit of remodeling going on. Nothing that keeps this from being a very friendly, clean, comfortable facility. The feast served each morning for breakfast is quite the spread and delicious. Our room was very spacious and the beds were so comfy with the down comforters. The pool and hot tub area was very clean and well kept. This facility is about 30 minutes from the Opry area and right off of 65, so it is very convenient. Overall, this was a top notch hotel and we will definitely stay here again when we visit Nashville in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
They were doing some remodeling to the hotel but even with that the place clean and the staff very freindly and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
The room was great, very clean. The only problem I had was the loud noise from the room on the floor above mine. It was very noisy but I did let the front desk know about it and they did see to the matter. The noise did stop eventually but overall the stay was very nice. I will definitely keep this hotel in mind for our next trip through the area and will also recommend this hotel to others who might be traveling in that direction. Look forward to another stay in the future. Thanks.
4 out of 5
by Mozella from Saint Albans WV

one night stay

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice place but under construction, so the Sauna and steam room were closed, also the bed was very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverview,Florida

Very nice Great breakfast

Posted Nov 24, 2015
We enjoyed the location and cleanliness of hotel comfy bed .
5 out of 5
by Xiong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Location, easy on and off the interstate. Very good service, the bedding was clean, very comfortable mattress
Cons: It will be even nicer after the renovations are complete
Location: Location is far enough away from Nashville so that it is not to hectic, there are some interesting attractions nearby.
The staff was friendly, knowable . The room was clean, even with the renovations going on. Breakfast was nice, plenty for all.