Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

This is an excellent hotel.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: The free hot breakfast was nice and was open until 9:30 AM. I also liked the checkout time being noon.
Location: There is a Cracker Barrel right next to the hotel you can walk to.
The hotel was very clean and appeared to be brand new. The staff was friendly and the room was roomy and very nice. I would defiantly stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016
This is a nice hotel with very friendly staff. The AC was a little loud and it was a bit noisy in the hallway, but otherwise good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Debra from Naperville

Great nights stay even with a pet.

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was excellent. The room had two queen beds more comfortable than mine at home. Highly recommended
4 out of 5
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IN

Great !

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Overall nice staff
Cons: Nothing !
Location: Very convenient. Right off the interstate, but quiet and calm.
Very nice and clean rooms. Friendly staff ! Really enjoyed the stay.
2 out of 5
by Leonard from Portland, OR

Unpleasant and over priced!

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was really unpleasant. WiFi would not work and staff was unpleasant and unhelpful. The hotel was seriously over priced for the accommadation provided. If I have any choice I will avoid Holiday Inn Express in the future, and certainly will not recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
by Richard G. from Bridgewater, CT

The Staff Made the Hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Our room had been flooded a few days before and had a slight musty odor otherwise everything was fine. Samantha at the front desk was OUTSTANDING! She was personable, knowledgeable and congenial. Her recommendations for things to see and places to dine were excellent. I'd stay there again just to chat with her.
5 out of 5
by Donnell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by KIMBERLEY A from Boyd, TX

Whitehouse not down

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Easy access to main roads and eateries.