Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ronda

Very clean but worn out beds

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
The room was nice and clean but the mattresses were worn out and not very comfortable. The pool was nice and refreshing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

June

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
I expected Holiday Inn Express here as good as other ones i have stayed at the last year and won't ever go back to this place again. We had people running in the room above us and couldn't sleep because of the noise coming thru the ceiling and front desk after 2 calls wasn't able to do anything. They were booked and couldn't move us to another room. The bed was not as good as other HIE's and with the area & small parking lot did not feel safe. It was a 2 star for my standards comparing to other places that are a 4 star.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mi

Posted May 2, 2017
Had trouble with check in die to Expedia computer problems. Was not happy that I have to wait 2 weeks for my refund from Expedia. Don't know if I want to book through again .I am sorry you don't like my review. I did .Ot use profanity or any of the things you mentioned. But it was a. Negative review because it was a negative experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by Will Young, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Kathy, I apologize for any inconveniences you had during your most recent stay. We definitely aim to provide all of our guest with positive guest experiences. If there is anything we can help you with please do not hesitate to let us know.
5 out of 5
by jennifer

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017
Dear Jennifer, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice hotel. Right off the highway.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
We checked in late and checked out early, but the staff was excellent and very helpful. The room was clean and nice. Breakfast was good too.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2017 by Will Young, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Amanda, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.
5 out of 5
by Misty

5 stars

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great room! Great service! Very nice staff a d was ready to help and accommodate anyway they could. Will definitely stay again if in town. The breakfast was phenomenal as well.
4 out of 5
by Suzanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Austin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jason

Quick over night stay

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
We were driving back to NY from TX and this was half way for us. Son book the room for us. The price was right for a quick over night stay. The only problem we had was when I was getting into bed there was a long dark black hair in the bed between the sheets. It made me think that either the sheets were not cleaned after last person stayed or one of the maids is shedding. Other then that everything was great. Breakfast was nice and staff was great.