Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recording Artist will never stay again

Posted May 2, 2017
Room was dirty m dusty. Stayed 9 days. Spiders were bad. Had to reprogram the key card every night and track down house keeping. I will be finding a different hotel for the next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Nice, basic hotel. Lovely room. There is a wonderful cafe on site, and we enjoyed a superb breakfast at reasonable cost.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Non-Smoking room smelt like smoke.

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Making sure non-smoking rooms haven't been used for smoking rooms.
Location: NA
Non-Smoking room smelt like smoke so you know the room was not cleaned before we arrived. We did not stay there, requested a refund. Then, went to a Holiday Inn Express, but had to pay top rate because we were not able to book the hotel in advance though Expedia like we did with the Motel 6.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ms

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Bathroom kind of dirty floor hair in tub, cigarette burns in one of the bed covers ...the main channels that would have been good to watch were in Spanish , close to convienent eating out
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Room was dirty.....toilet was broken...will not be returning to any Motel6
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Great hotel to stay at

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Loved the hotel. Close to shopping & food. Place out of the way for pets to go. Love that my pets stayed for free.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice place to stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible all around

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible. Terrible. Terrible. DO NOT STAY HERE FIND A DIFFERENT PLACE!!!
4 out of 5
by Vanessa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The man upstairs walked the floors most of the night. Other than that no problems.