Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right off the highway

Posted Apr 6, 2015
The hotel was very clean. We used this to stay over night as we traveled home. The only complaint was that our door was warped so it took a lot of pressure to deadbolt the door. Also there was a pretty good size gap in the bottom corners of the door. Other than that the staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bradenton, fl

How high is the bed??

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Cons: Just lower the bed for older people.
Every is fine at the motel, however, the bed is so high my wife found it difficult to get into the bed. Why are they 4 feet off the floor. Other than that no problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, IN

very close to Nashville, TN

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: The rooms were clean and in good repair.
Cons: Better breakfast variety.
Location: It is very close to Nashville and much better priced than Nashville locations.
Our room was clean and comfortable. It was a quiet location, but yet there were lots of places close by.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price

Posted Dec 29, 2014
We stayed in a room with 2 beds. The sheets on both beds had holes in them. The shower curtain drooped in the middle which made it hard to keep closed. The walls were really thin to were we could hear everything in the next room. There were no 90 degree angles to any of the bathroom wall corners. Bathroom tile had a long 1/8 inch crack between the grout and the tile. This room is only worth half the price we paid for it. No clerk was available at 6 am to discuss any room issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: The hotel was clean with easy access from I 65. The room was nice and the continental breakfast was convenient in the morning.
Cons: We had no problems.
Stayed 3 nights. Hotel was fine. Staff was nice and always helpful. The city of White House has a great city park and green way trail. The trail head we used is just down the street from the hotel across from the park. It's 3.5 miles of asphalt trails that travels through woods and along a stream. Our active family enjoyed jogging and walking the trail.The website stated that the hotel is located 2.9 miles from Goodlettsville and just 10 minutes from Opryland and several other attractions. It seemed to be a little farther out than that but still an easy drive. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy

Posted Jan 9, 2014
I have stayed here a few time and enjoyed the stay. They were friendly and nice. The rooms were cozy. The only issue I have had was the toilet wouldn't completely turn off so I had to manually make sure the plug was completely in. And I didn't have to so it very often. Other than that, the facilities were working properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean room

Posted Jul 13, 2013
Pros: Convenient and clean.
The room was very clean and comfortable. The shower was awesome.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Traditional motel exterior entries

Posted Apr 1, 2013
Pros: New shower/tub enclosure
Cons: Tub and shower had not been sealed/caulked to the surrounding wall
This was ok to stop and sleep while on the road. Nothing fancy, but the beds were comfortable and shower was clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mount Vernon, Ohio

Would not recommend

Posted Oct 24, 2011
They say this hotel just became under new management and they are fixing the place up. But when I got there my room was kinda dirty, the bed spread had a hole burnt in it, and I was not comfortable with it but i stayed. I woke up one morning with bugs crawling by my head and that was the end of that i checked out and stayed somewhere else. The lady at the front desk was friendly and so was most of the staff so hopefully the new owner gets things straightened out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Soccer Tourney Overnight

Posted Oct 11, 2011
We live in Nashville and could have gone home, but decided to crash. For the price, its was fine. Breakfast was better than expected. Room was average but you get what you pay for.