Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't bother

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Sinks backing up and shower. Visible mold and water damage on walls, dirty carpet and overall condition. Never met anyone at hotel working.
4 out of 5
by Leon from New York

Beautiful Room

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hostess, gorgeous room, only downside was poor wifi.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Providence RI

Needs some work.

Posted Aug 4, 2015
My room was "ok" but the makeshift divider between rooms which was a poorly executed soundproofing really looked ghetto. The bathroom was moldy and gross.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Located near all attractions but on a busy byway.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: The owner is lovely and very welcoming.
Cons: I would put blinds in the front inn room.
Location: It's located on Rte. 16 N, the main highway that runs from Southern NH all the way up to the Canadian border. Forget the outlets and take in the views
The inn owner is charming. My room was clean, comfortable, and homey looking. The drawback for me is that I was given a front room, right off of the breakfast room, and just yards in from the major byway in Conway/North Conway, Route 16. I ran the a/c all night to drown out the noise from the cars, tour buses, and motorcycles. There were no blinds in the generous windows, just light-colored curtains, pretty, but the sun shone through very early in the morning. There is a pretty, glassed-in porch where you can have your morning coffee or tea. A hot breakfast is included and is self-served from a warmed chafing dish. The scrambled eggs and sausage links were very good, but the hash brown I think was from a store-bought frozen brand and tasted like it. There is ample parking. I think it's a fine spot for people who don't mind noise as much as I do. If I stayed here again, I would ask for a room in the back of the inn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Boston

Nice inn close to restaurant and shopping

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Full breakfast, friendly staff and location are why I will return.
Location: Right in the heart of North Conway near shopping and restaurants with quick access to ski areas and outdoor recreation. Good central location.
Very happy with my first stay at the inn. The proprietor was very welcoming and the full breakfast was a pleasant surprise. nice room with a very place and very close to everything North Conway has to offer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice B&B in North Conway

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: It is walking distance to watch firework on the town green. Convenient location. My father-in-law really enjoyed the hot breakfast every morning.
Cons: Room is a bit small, but enough for 2 people.
The owner upgraded my in-law's room, and took good care of them.
1 out of 5
by adelso from north Conway

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Shame on them this place is terrible. The worst I've seen in my life. Board of health should go there
5 out of 5
by K.O. from Medford, MA

Spacious and convenient

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
This is a perfect location for a weekend in North Conway! I stayed in the Wildcat Black suite with my father. We each had our own bedroom, and the suite also included a kitchenette and private bathroom. I couldn't believe how much space we got for such a reasonable price. The inn is located right near the center of town, so it is a very short walk to countless shops, restaurants, and other attractions. Breakfast was great - nothing fancy but we were able to help ourselves to scrambled eggs, hash browns, sausage and fruit before a big hike on Sunday. I will definitely be back for a ski weekend this winter!
2 out of 5
by Mandi from Boston, MA

Convenient B&B

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels
The woman who greeted us was kind and helpful when she was around. The location is great but the hotel itself is lacking in cleanliness. Wonderful location though...if you can get a place in the surrounding area for the same price I'd go there instead.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maine

Great area with in walking distant of downtown

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Location cute hotel very clean
Cons: Morning breakfast
Location: Already mentioned it
Enjoyed our stay got locked out no attendant for over 2 hours