Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

nothing to do but ski

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Bottom of the mountain, no view, nothing to do but ski
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Restaurant food was awful hotel very family friendly great for skiers staff was very friendly room was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marblehead, MA

Can't beat the location

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Being slopeside can't be beat. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Let me check in early. Room was fine. Nothing great but totally adequate. Nice little breakfast place and a dining room. Good experience overall. I'd go back for sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Boston, NH

the busiest weekend of the year

Posted Oct 12, 2015
The hotel was nice. Great lobby. Warm atmosphere. The staff was VERY accommodating. It was not mentioned that the bed was a Murphy bed but the room was well appointed with everything in the kitchenette.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location - nice enough hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2013
The staff was very friendly and the hotel is in a great location. However, the facility is somewhat dated though I wouldn't discount staying again.
4 out of 5
by Ann from Boston

Great family hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2012
Pros: The big pool area was great for our family.
Cons: The pool bar closed at 5:00.
Location: It was off the beaten path, but close to Attitash activity center and Storyland.
We had a one- bedroom which held the four of us nicely. We gave the kids (ages 7 &8) the bedroom so we could hang out in the living area after they were asleep. The Murphy bed was not the most comfortable, but it was fine. We enjoyed the pool area and the tranquility of the property. It is about a mile from the Attitash activity center which surprised us, we thought it was right outside of the hotel property. Overall we had a wonderful three night stay and would go back there again in the future
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was just OK

Posted Aug 22, 2012
Pros: The pool was nice and kid friendly. Location for Storyland and Attitash water park was great.
The restaurant had a 40 minute wait to be seated and the kitchen was backed up when you were finally seated. We were told that there was a problem with the staffing. Since they advertise that the kids eat free for dinner and we had spent the day at storyland we were not anxious to find another restaurant. The pool ran out of towels. This was mid August. There is a service charge which either was not advertized or I just missed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, service and pretty clean.

Posted Aug 20, 2012
Pros: Breakfast, balcony, sauna and locatiohn.
Cons: Noisy.
Location: Perfect for our needs. Our activities were planned in the Crawford Notch area.
The hotel was clean and welcoming. The staff was very pleasant. The included breakfast (which was a surprise to me) was delicious. On the down side, the beds were "creaky" and the walls are a bit thin. I believe the people staying above us had to weigh 700 lbs... Also note that the hotel is very popular with families with young children. So, if that is your bag, great! If not, you might be a bit annoyed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ma

"Great last minute booking!"

Posted Sep 7, 2010
If you are looking for a clean and quiet place to stay, you will be pleased. It is just a bit up the road from downtown Conway but worth the ride. The staff was pleasant and the service was excellent. Everyone enjoyed the heated outside pool! The only suggestion that we had is that we wish the parking lots were better lit.