Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

NIce and Close to ski lifts

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Location to ski area
Location: Location was great. Downhill skiing across the street, snow mobiles near by and horse back riding near by. We enjoyed our stay.
We stayed in a studio so the room was small but provided all that we needed. I loved that there was a washer and dryer in the unit. The best part is that it was just across the street from the ski lifts. Almost everything we needed in walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gabriel

Great mountainside stay.

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
The place was great, only downside was a jetted tub that didn't hold water.
4 out of 5
by Alvaro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kelly

Great location!

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
My family and I stayed here New Year's weekend. You can't beat the location. We were skiing at Attitash and loved the convenience of walking through the tunnel to the mountain. We stayed in building 1 which was close to the tunnel and also the main building. We had dinner at Matty B's the first night. Food was what we had expected for a pizza place. The second day we used the indoor pool after skiing which was great and again, very convenient. A lot of people seemed to have enjoyed the outdoor hot tub, although we didn't use it. The price was right and the location was perfect. We were able to go back to our room for lunch so it was useful having a kitchenette. I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone looking to ski and stay.
1 out of 5
by Sarithy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
2nd year in a row we enjoyed Attitash Village....only downfall was the annoying fire alarm that woke us and made everyone vacate the building into the cold until the fire department finally showed up to find out someone's tub overflowed and leaked into the fire alarm and set it off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Love Attitash!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Great place to stay. My only issue with this visit was that we were in a one bedroom but it had two open staircases in the room. So it was one flight up to the second floor to enter the room. Then once the door was opened you climbed another extremely steep set of stairs and to get to the bedroom you had to climb another set of steep stairs. I have a 1 year old and a 2 year old, I nearly lost my mind keeping track of them and their proximity to the stairs. I did not relax
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, warm, comfortable place

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was everything we needed. Warm, comfortable, all appliances and utensils needed for cooking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danvers, MA

Upgrade not always a good thing...

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Booked 1 king bed with 1 queen sofa bed. Hotel upgraded us to 1 queen Murphy bed and 1 dirty queen sofa bed. I need the king bed for my back, not a good upgrade!. Murphy bed sat on the floor, ugh.