Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wallingford, Ct

Posted Feb 2, 2016
What a great find . Stumbled upon this hotel on Expedia and sure am glad I did. We had a wonderful stay. The room we stayed in went well above my expectations , very roomy and comfortable. Room and hotel very clean. The indoor pool and Jacuzzi was a nice touch. Can't wait to go back !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christopher from Cumbria. UK

Holiday of a life time.

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic rooms. Top quality furnishings and fittings in the room. The area was stunning, the weather wasn't at it best for our visit but it didn't spoil what we saw. The only drawback was the construction work right next to our bedroom and a further construction site to the other side of the the accommodation. This affected us in the respect of the early morning start and the vibration in our room from early morning. Also the wifi in our room didn't work, and the hotel couldn't solve the problem. This was only minor problem though. I've marked down the nieghbourghhood down due to the on going construction and no other reason.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debbie

מושלם!

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
היחידה שקיבלנו הייתה של 2 חדרי שינה עם יחידות רחצה נפרדות, סלון ומטבח גדול ומואבזר עם אי באמצע. רמת תחזוקה מאוד גבוהה, חדרים מאוד נקיים ומפנקים. אנחנו שהינו במלון 2 לילות, לא מנקים ומסדרים את היחידות, למעט ריקון פחים והוספת נייר טואלט וכו׳. מלון קצת יקר ביחס למלונות אחרים בסביבה אבל לגמרי שווה!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Dighton, MA

5 stars!

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was amazing! We will be back for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peabody

Beautiful facility

Posted Aug 27, 2015
We stayed 2 nights recently, we were extremely impressed with the hotel. It was very clean and looked brand new. Our only complaint was receiving a call from the desk at 830 pm with our toddler sleeping, regarding if our room was OK and asking about time share..... Other than that it was an amazing place I would recommend to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Maryland

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay! Would stay there again if the price will stay the same!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Providence, RI

Awesome resort

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Amenities and location.
Cons: The outside pool floor was "sandy" and actually caused all of us to have scraps on our feet. A minor but noticeable flaw.
Location: Just look up the Cannon Mountain website, you will find plenty to do in any season!
Fair warning, it is a time-share property. However, no one approached us for our overnight trip about enrolling and the staff and guests were very friendly. It is a great location and an impeccable view of the mountains. We were very impressed and comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevin H.

Great first time in the NH Mountains

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Orbitz
I was very pleased with the hotel. The room itself was great, and really would be a nice apartment. Details were all top notch like a fantastic shower, nice lighting and a comfortable bed with great pillows. Convenient location. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Samantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels