Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Killington, VT

Weekend in the Highlands

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Location, comfortable bed, two private balconies, lovely pools and hot tubs, indoor and out. Kitchen well equipped.
Cons: The décor is very brown. Didn't like the overhead shower, really; would have liked a hand held as well. The tub in the bedroom was kind of weird.
Location: Gateway to the White Mts, on the Kankamangus highway, Loon mountain ski and summer resort, the Highland games!
Lovely two night stay. The indoor pool and hot tub are heaven, the outdoor a lovely bonus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Richard

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Shower was terrible. Shower water only came out in a drizzle when other rooms had water turned on.
5 out of 5
by Linda from Sandwich

Lovely stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We had plenty of room in our condo unit. Nice view and a nice walk to shops and redtaurants. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Good location.

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Orbitz
The facilities were very good. The pool was very nice also. We would come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Hampton NH

Great location, beautiful rooms!

Posted Mar 25, 2016
We had an amazing time here. The suite was very roomy, having two bathrooms was perfect! Loved our stay, would go back.
4 out of 5
by Jon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Walter

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
stayed 2 nights. The room was excellent, price was VERY reasonable. Couldn't be happier.