Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hudson, NH

Great family atmosphere.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Got a great deal thru Expedia...hotel has all the usual amenities plus a Jacuzzi in our room. Paid for what you might normally get in a moderate motel, yes I said motel. FULL BREAKFAST included, not a continental (doughnut and coffee). The question is not if we will stay there again, but when. Friendly staff and dog (named Cookie), nightly fire outside.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Brittany Girardi Guest Services , Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words! we are very happy you enjoyed your stay (and Cookie). We look forward to having you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Perfect Stop on our New England Roadtrip

Posted May 24, 2017
Christmas Inn was lovely. When we said it was our first wedding anniversary, we got upgraded and a bottle of champagne. Breakfast was great and good selection. There were also homemade muffins and cookies.
5 out of 5
by Jeremy

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great owners, great food, great stay. If we ever travel this way again, it'll certainly be on our list of places to stay.
5 out of 5
by Christine

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Staff is friendly, room was quaint and clean, breakfast is delicious! This was our second stay and we will be visiting again.
5 out of 5
by Amanda

Quaint and charming!

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed here for two nights, as my sister had her wedding here. It was quaint and charming- the staff super friendly. I would love to go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
We had a fantastic time. We will definitely be back next year. Everyone is so friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
by Molly

March Ski Weekend

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great one night stay at the Christmas Farm Inn. The location was perfect for skiing at Attitash and the breakfast was a bonus. We stayed in the Barn and our queen bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Robin

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing stay. We will be back to extend our visit. The suite was worth the extra money for a very romantic evening.
5 out of 5
by JoAnn

Great place to relax

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Just went for one night to get away. Very relaxing. The staff was most accommodating and pleasant. The restaurant at the Inn was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Lynn

Great winter getaway.

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great time at the Christmas Farm Inn. We used it as a base station for XC skiing and snowshoeing at the Jackson Ski Touring Center. Both were fantastic. The included breakfast was superb. Dining room was great. No complaints.