Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bel hôtel avec une histoire ancienne

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Ils font un feu de camp le soir, c'est le fun. Belle piscine et bel espace pour l'entraînement.
Cons: Améliorer ou changer l'unité de l'air climatisé. Portez attention à la propreté. Augmenter les heures d'accès à la piscine.
Location: L'été nous étions près des cascades d'eau à visiter. Nous y étions de passage seulement.
Nous étions au 2e étage de l'hôtel même (Christmas Farm inn). Gens sympatiques. Chambres pas isolées des voisins, on entend tout mais nous avions des voisins tranquilles...une chance. Déjeuner très bon, bonne variété de tout. Souper aussi très bon. Par contre, l'air climatisé dans la fenêtre était tellement bruyante que ça nous a empêché de dormir. Lit confortable et toutes les commodités en place. J'ai malheureusement trouvé des cheveux noirs dans le fond du bain et dans le lavabo qui sont pas les miens alors je me suis questionné sur la propreté... Le drain du bain était trop lent, ce qui fait qu'en prenant une douche, nous nous ramassions avec beaucoup d'eau encore dans le fond du bain.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Agréable séjour

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Le pub et la nourriture. Un petit menu mais des saveurs recherchées.
Cons: Rafraichir la salle de bain
Location: Mont Washington pour la randonnee, north coNway pour le magasinage
Un personnel chaleureux et attentif, un sympathique pub, des propriétaires présents sans être insistants...des déjeuners variés et délicieux
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Christmas

Posted Apr 29, 2016
A light snow. Sunny days. Nature. An excellent breakfast with fresh breads and muffins. A very attentive staff. All around nice.
4 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Charming hotel !

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel was perfect, grade A service and staff was very pleasant. We stayed at the carriage house and the room was spacious! I can't wait to book my next trip back to NH at Christmas Farm Inn :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a cozy place to stay

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
very nice overall
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was very relaxing .everyone there was great. We will definitely be back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Walpole MA

Christmas Farm Inn

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: location and food!
Cons: update the decor in the cottage -- simple paint fix.
Location: love jackson. We have been going there most of our lives and so much to do in all seasons. Ski, hike, swim, and more. Art galleries and painting!
Wonderful place. We stayed at the smokehouse cottage--spacious for 5 people. Wonderful amenities and best part of the stay was the breakfast! gluten free pancakes were superb! Great staff. very special place and location. Felt like a real vacation--vs. staying in a big hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO TELEVISION IN PUBLIC SURROUNDINGS, AWESOME,

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Good selections breakfast menu, serving breakfast til 10:00. .no need to rise at 07;30
Cons: Freezing rain, alone in sitting room front fireplace/reading, enjoyable., ice maker down stairs,.bar small
Location: beautiful scenery of mountains. no snow to engage in winter activitiesl., do lots of siteseeing. some store shopping - no interest , just rest.
Lilke old\, antique surrounding, especially fireplace. Spa available, convenient other indoor physical excerise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec city

Au court des montages et du plain air

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Sa situation, son personnel, son hot tub,
Cons: Rafraîchir les chambres, actualiser sa cuisine.
Location: Randonnée, raquette, ski, escalade, shopping.
Personnel affable et empressé, ce inn offre un séjour très traditionnel avec une cuisine et des chambres qui pourraient toutefois être rafraîchies. Par contre piscine et hot tub sont appréciés après la journée de plein air. Le wifi gratuit fonctionne très bien. On déplore les frais de " resort" de 10$ par jour ajoutés à la facture...