Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, convenient check in. Clean and comfortable. Met my need for a one-night stay in the area.
Cons: I needed a place to stay; a typical roadside motel. On the highway; some street noise.t
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, tidy, and friendly

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: It was clean and inexpensive. The staff was polite and helpful.
Cons: It's a bit old and worn in appearance. The bed was not very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice comfortable hotel, quiet and safe

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Very comfortable, very happy with my stay. Hotel was very quiet and there was not a lot of noise. Even in the morning people were very respectful and were not loud. Staff made sure we were happy before leaving.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good but not great.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Lower price than others in the area.
Cons: Check-in closed at 9 PM. Room was left open for us, but we didn't now that earlier, and had to leave an event in progress in order to get there.
Location: Roadside sign was not lit after 9PM, making it hard to find.
Room was OK. Price reflected quality. Good for one night, but not for longer stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Lage super, toll für Wanderungen in den White Mountains
Ein anständiges Motel, sauber, sehr freundliche Besitzerin, Preis zu hoch
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Conway,Ma.

WE WERE ONLY THERE TO SLEEP

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: We went to Fryeburg Fair-but there is so much to do in the area and have been in N. Conway for Veteran's Lady's weekend in the past. Beautiful scenery
It was very nice and we enjoyed the flexibility of our check-in as we spent the day of arrival at the Fryeburg Fair. We were happy with all and our hostess was very nice! This my second stay and would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so great.

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
This motel was not very comfortable and defintely not worth the price. It was old, the bed was uncomfortable and it took forever for the air conditioning to work. The WIFI was terrible and we were only 2 rooms away from the office. I would have been better off sleeping in my car..............
2 out of 5
by Shannon from Portland Maine

Disappointing.

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
This motel was not only "unassuming" but disappointing. The motel is old and out of date, they did not feel fresh and clean. The 2 double beds were so old and springs were in our backs, one bed did not even fit on the frame. They were very squeaky and did not have sink holes however the sides were higher and sharp. My daughter thought it was better than sleeping on the side of the road! That is about it. If you need ice better get it from the teeny office before they close up at 9pm. No pool and they have a huge lot and plenty of room, the patio chair provided are warped and very cheap. Our double room was 162.00 per night, completely over priced.
4 out of 5
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels