Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Motel familial, près du centre de la ville.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: La proximité des activités
Location: beaucoup de magasinage et d'activités de plein air.
Motel propre et bien situé. Les choix de restaurants que nous avons eus, étaient excellents. Le personnel était serviable et courtois.
3 out of 5
by Peter from Vejle

Colonial

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Ok ophold, prisen taget i betragtning. Vi var der to nætter. De glemte at gøre rent, men kom dog med rene håndklæder
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2016 by Colonial Motel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We do apologize the housekeepers did not get a chance to get to your room to clean. We do hope you choose to stay with us again if you return to North Conway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Great find close to town and Storyland

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Convenient location close to town. Friendly and attentive staff. The beds were the most comfortable beds I've slept in at a motel or otherwise. We will definitely stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Ashley , Hotel Management
Most of our beds do have a memory foam topper which many guests love as well. Thank you for your review, we greatly appreciate it! We look forward to your next stay with us!
5 out of 5
by annmarie from Billerica, MA

great stay

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
WE had a very nice stay, the bed was very comfortable, the room was very clean and the service was very good. The people were polite and friendly.The only problem I had and it was very small is you have to go to the front desk and ask for ice which was inconvenient when I needed ice when the office was closed between 10:30pm and 7:00am. Also we stayed during bike week and there really wasn't any noise with the A/C on.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Colonial Motel Management, Hotel Management
We do apologize the ice wasn't available when you needed it. We are glad you enjoyed your stay otherwise. Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we greatly appreciate it!
4 out of 5
by Vladimir from Boston

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Room was good for the price. We literally spent nights in there. I would not recommend it if you plan to stay there during the day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Colonial Motel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we greatly appreciate it.
5 out of 5
by Ian from Waterford, NY

Clean, comfortable, friendly place to stay

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
A nice, comfortable family run motel, with immaculately clean rooms, and a very accommodating, friendly office. We accidentally left a phone charger in the room upon checkout, and were contacted by the office a short time later to let us know while cleaning the room they found something that they thought belonged to us. Extremely courteous. The location is good, a short drive or walk to the shops and restaurants on the main street.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Colonial Motel Management, Hotel Management
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay while visiting North Conway. Our guests' happiness throughout their stay is our main priority. We are glad we were able to reach you in time about your phone charger. We hope you are able to visit again soon. Thank you for the review, we greatly appreciate it!
4 out of 5
by Paul

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
The room and service were impeccable. only one complaint the shower head needs to be replaced.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2016 by Colonial Motel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback, as we continually strive to improve our guest's experiences.
5 out of 5
by Adrienne from New Hampshire

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable at a great price.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2016 by Colonial Motel Management, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sean from Boston

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
No complaints, room was fine with 4 friends and snow gear
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2016 by Colonial Motel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing us for your North Conway lodging needs. We hope to see you again!