Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Great family suites. Separate section for kids. Great space and beds. Very quite as well
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Alissa C., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us. We're glad we were a good fit for your family and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a Mini Golf course!

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Loved having a good and full breakfast every morning.
Cons: More places to sit for breakfast. It can get pretty crowded in the breakfast room, and the room is not very large.
Location: Good location close to the heart of North Conway. Short distance to Storyland!
Hotel is nice and clean. Provides a complimentary warm breakfast every morning. Staff were very nice an accommodating. Will happily stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Alissa C., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us. The mornings can be very busy as our guests prepare to head out for the days exciting adventures. We always welcome our guests to bring their breakfast back to their rooms, or enjoy one of our many outdoor seating areas in nice weather. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 24, 2017
Perfectly located near shops and restaurants. Staff was great, and very friendly. Would recommend to others!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Alissa C., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on your recent stay. We are so pleased to hear you had a nice stay. We look forward to your return visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and so helpful too!

Posted May 23, 2017
The check in clerk so friendly. She was delightful. The girl at front desk at night was very helpful. My daughter and I enjoyed the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Alissa C., Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words on your recent stay. We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Alissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4/5 rating on your recent stay. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Amir

Convenient and clean

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was very nice from check in to check out.everyone was very pleasant
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Alissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
5 out of 5
by Kelley

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was perfectly located, clean and the room was perfect size for our family of 5. The breakfast in the morning was plenty and the area was clean and bright. The front staff was outstanding. They even called after we checked out because we left my daughters doll behind. We will stay there again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Alissa, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your great review and kind words. We hope you will have the opportunity to be our guests again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by Monica

Hotel is Perfect!

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was awesome! very clean and convenient. Has everything you need in a hotel and the breakfast was the amazing!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Alissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5/5 rating on your recent stay with us. We are pleased to know you had a great stay and I will be sure to share your compliments with the breakfast staff. We look forward to providing you with another perfect stay in the near future!
5 out of 5
by Sophia

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was attentive and friendly. Room was a great size and bed was so comfy! Bathroom was clean and tidy always. Breakfast was great with many options. Great location!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Alissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review on your recent stay with us. We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Great location, terrific staff, in mint condition

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Comfort, value and service
Cons: The place exceeded my expectations
Location: Convenient location near ski areas, restaurants and shopping
This is an exceptional Comfort Inn. No, it is not a cozy bed and breakfast nestled into the mountains, but if you are looking for value, comfort and friendly and helpful staff, this is the place for you. The property is spotless. The complimentary breakfast was well stocked and attendants were responsive to guests requiring special accommodations...much more than I would expect at a chain hotel. Every staff member that we met had a ready smile and seemed genuinely happy to serve. This, in my opinion, is a rarity these days and was much appreciated. Kudos to the management and staff at this facility!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Alissa C., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us. What kind comments you have about our property! The entire staff sincerely appreciates them and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in North Conway.