Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top Lage für Ausflüge im Raum White Mountains NP

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: große Zimmer; Frühstück sehr große Auswahl; freundliches Personal
Location: unmittelbare Nähe zum Outlet; großer Minigolfplatz angrenzend; Ausflüge in den White Mountains NPT
super Lage für Ausflüge in den in der Nähe liegenden White Mountains NP
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Alissa C,, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für die Überprüfung zu Ihren letzten Aufenthalt bei uns. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir in der Lage waren Sie mit einem großen Aufenthalt zu bieten, während Sie in North Conway waren. Wir hoffen, die Gelegenheit zu haben, Sie in naher Zukunft zurück zu begrüßen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Excellent customer service

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: The staff was excellent and the location was great.
Cons: The layout of the breakfast could probably be improved. It seemed like there were a lot of people trying to get into a very small space.
Location: Attitash Mountain was a lot of fun and we enjoyed exploring the trails off of the Kangamungus Highway.
Great hotel and a nice location, centrally located within North Conway. Stayed two nights & everyone working the front desk was extremely helpful & gave great recommendations for things to do & places to check out. Breakfast was crowded & there were no tables available, but it was nice out, so we chose to eat outside at one of the picnic tables. The miniature golf onsite was a fun addition to our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2016 by Alissa C., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us. We are glad you had such a great visit. We hope to see you again the next time you are in North Conway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The hotel was extremely clean. The staff very friendly and professional. Would definitely stay here again !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Alissa C., Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review on your recent stay! We are so happy to hear you had such a great stay and we look forward to your return visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Reservation was honored. Room was sufficient and staff was attentive. Good attention to detail on morning buffet in replenishment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Alissa C., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on your recent stay. We are pleased to read you had a nice stay while with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

good location, friendly staff

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: layout of the suite, condition of the hotel
suites are well appointed and efficient. good location, friendly staff. clean , well maintained facility.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2016 by Alissa C., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on your recent stay. We are very pleased to read you had a great stay and all look forward to having you as our guest again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by Carmella

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2016 by Alissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5/5 rating on your recent stay. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2016 by Alissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5/5 rating on your recent stay with us. We look forward to having you as our guests again in the near future.
4 out of 5
by Shawn from Concord

Great place to stay

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice room, quiet and relaxing. Wish we could have stayed longer
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2016 by Alissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review. We are very pleased to read you had a great stay with us and we look forward to having you as our guests again!
5 out of 5
by roger

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2016 by Alissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your perfect 5/5 rating on your recent stay with us. We look forward to having another opportunity to provide you with an excellent stay the next time you are in North Conway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2016 by Alissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5/5 rating on your recent stay with us. We look forward to having you as our guests again!