Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The bed was like sleeping in the floor!!

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The bed was so uncomfortable !! It was the worst!!! And the head board was so dusty!! Not a big fan of having to go in to clean a room I'm paying for. We had to ask for more towels and got charged more!! Not a Pleasant stay!! Won't recommend it to anyone else!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Good place to stay

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Traveled to the area for the ice castles in Lincoln, but everything was booked there. This is about 20 minutes north. Room was big and clean. Bathroom was clean, but very tight. We had a king size bed. Again, clean, but kind of stiff. Check in was easy and staff was very friendly. Pretty good stay for just one night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Pleasantly Surprised!!!

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: The Village of Littleton is great!! The White Mountains has great hiking, skiing.... Excellent Fishing and hunting around the area also.
Very nice and well kept motel, with friendly and accommodating staff. Great location for exploring Historic Littleton and the White Mountains of New Hampshire. We stayed 5 nights and will stay again when in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room was a good size. Clean. The bed could of been a little more softer for me but had a comfortable nights sleep. I would stay there again and also recommend as a nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
It is a clean, spacious room for a good night sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible breakfast dining

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Not enough seats, food or anything. The staff is horrible in terms of responding to our requests to add stuff
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by Harry, Hotel Management
I apologise for your inconvenience but becoz of Foliage season the occupancy is so full that we cant accommodate all at a time .We have breakfast for almost 3 hours but i think the time was sufficient to have breakfast .One of our employeesis always there to assist you with your needs.We have continental breakfast served so i think we had suffcient amount of food available for everyone . We hope to make your stay comfortable on your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: The hotel was overbooked. However they went above and beyond to find us accommodations elsewhere
Cons: We did not stay in this hotel because they were overbooked so there was nothing I did not like.
Location: Fall foliage was amazing which was why we were there
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2016 by Harry, Hotel Management
Thank you! Hope we make your stay comfortable on your next visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
don't go there