Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great find for price

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Location: Around the corner from many area attractions like Clarks, whale tail ...
The hotel staff were so friendly , accommodations were comfortable and room had a nice view.
3 out of 5
by marcel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

Great location staff was super accommodating

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Winter visit, hotel was crowded but staff was very helpful and the location is perfect, 5 min ride to town
3 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Fine if your not spending much time in room

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Rooms were very dirty. Towels stained. No parking available. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Not my first or second or third choice for a hotel but filled the need for a place to sleep after the ice castles.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very old and smelly rooms

Posted Feb 3, 2017
First room we got heat was turned off.. You could see your breath.. Second room heat was on but smelled old and musty.. Needs updating bad!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lowell,MA

It was close to our attraction

Posted Feb 3, 2017
You basically get what you pay for! The room was moderate size for a family of four.I felt the hotel could be more updated. I liked the rooms with sliding doors on the first floor. Kids enjoyed the pool, hot tub and sauna that was a plus.Continental breakfast we can definitely pass on that if we visit again. Overall I would stay again if I had to for one night.
4 out of 5
by Niki

Not too bad.

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
All of the staff was very friendly. The room was clean, but smelled very musty which reeked havoc with my allergies. We did not use the pool or hot tub. I did not have breakfast, but my friends did and they stated it was fairly limited. The WiFi is an unsecured site and some reception for that was spotty. Found a great spot in Woodstock (less than 5 minutes) to eat as wait times in Lincoln were long.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

Winter break

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great place to stay and we loved it and may return in the spring.
2 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was good. The motel is tired and dated. The connecting doors should be eliminated. The motel is adequate.