Ratings based on 1,469 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod

Nice hotel great breakfast Belgian waffles

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Check in easy very accommodating desk staff takes dogs price right. Water hot all the time room too warm at times though
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice hotel with indoor pool and hot tub

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: I enjoyed the pool with my daughter and the breakfast was awesome
I enjoyed my stay here with my daughter. Thank you my only complaint was my bed didn't have a comfortable and I got a little cold over the night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place,

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Friendly helpful staff,would stay again. clean and easy to find,close to most restaurants and mountains
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saint john ,nb

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Hottub was hot and pool was clean. Staff was friendly and rooms were clean couldn't ask for much more
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Stourbridge

Pleasant stay

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: As above the breakfast was great, pool great for kids and teh rooms were large
Cons: I think they are updating and that will help
Location: Perfect location for shopping, restaraunts and the mountains
Staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was quite large, a little dated but very clean. The pool was great for the kids, the breakfast saved us a lot of money as it had a large range of items including fresh fruit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, very friendly, helpful staff

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Rooms definitely need updating and gameroom needs more than one game.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In need of updating and repair.

Posted Feb 16, 2017
We booked the family room with a bunkbed. When we first entered our room, we had to call for maintenance to come and tighten the bolts on the bunk bed because they were falling out. Several hours later, my children climb into the beds to go to sleep and the slats supporting the top bunk broke and fell on my child sleeping on the bottom bunk. We were moved to another room at 10pm and that bunk bed the slats fell out from the top bunk. My husband ended up just pulling the mattresses down on to the floor for the night. The bed were so hard and uncomfortable that we barely slept. The manager assured us that they would be doing a full inspection of all the rooms with bunk beds but offered no other compensation other than that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Good hotel for the money. The staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
The staff was beyond friendly and helpful. Five star service from the entire staff at Green Granite Inn!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach CA

Nice hotel great people

Posted Jan 31, 2017
This was a nice hotel, clean well cared for property. Good size room. Pool area was clean and great for the kids to play around at the end of the day. Breakfast which was included was good--great way to start the day having breakfast on site makes it so much easier so that you don't have to rush around to get your day started. The staff was polite, friendly and very attentive to their guest.