Ratings based on 1,254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

breakfast

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: coffee and tea all day
Cons: breakfast
Location: good location. lots to do
the breakfast could be better. powdered eggs and biscuits with gravy.ugh. waffles were ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from terrebonne, quebec

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Les piscines, l'emplacement (près des outlet) tranquillité
Cons: Les tapis dans les chambres mais il semble qu'ils vont debuter des rénos
Location: Magasinage hors taxes mont washington, ride de moto
Tres bon emplacement, près de tout mais déco à revoir... Lit confortable,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Good for people with little kids

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Good for little kids. Close to everything like shops and restaurants. A little dated, but we didn't mind as the price and convenience factors couldn't be beat. worth every penny.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pawtucket, RI

Convenience is key here!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: I loved the hotel rooms themselves and you felt VERY safe because you had to use your key for everything.
Cons: The breakfast could have been faster around the time that everyone normally goes down there...9am...to keep up with the flow.
Location: Right in the middle of town---surrounded by shops and there is a theater and food store right next store (that sells alcohol).
The hotel was very convenient...in the middle of North Conway, but it didn't feel like it was...which was great! The amenities were great and the room was very comfortable. Nice hotel for when you need to relax after a long day of hiking and swimming.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from I

Great hotel for family vacation

Posted Jul 23, 2016
We loved the Green Granite Inn and will definitely stay here again. The room was quiet and the beds were comfortable. Our kids loved the two pools and playground. There is a fridge in the room and a grocery store next to the hotel, convenient for families who want to bring their own food to amusement parks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice park, close to stores and restaurants

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The room was a bit dirty, peeling wallpaper,mold spot on the shower liner and the pools and hot tub was dirty and filled with hair. The pool outside was better. But it provided us with a safe place to sleep for the night. And the view of the mountain was great. The hotel staff was very friendly!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windham, ME

Decent place to stay that's right in town.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Quick check in upon arrival, parking right outside your room, nook in room & space for kids, two pools to choose from, and all in town to shop and eat!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to outlets.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
It was okay, but I would not stay there again. There was a crushed cheese it still on the floor when we checked in from the previous visitors. There was no real view at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
The staff is very friendly. The hotel was clean and the breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Just okay

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Room was okay. This hotel could really use some updating. Our room didn't even have a flat screen tv. It was comfortable, but not for the price. For the price you can probably stay somewhere better in the area. I do have to point out the front desk staff was very polite and friendly.