Ratings based on 1,250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from I

Great hotel for family vacation

Posted Jul 23, 2016
We loved the Green Granite Inn and will definitely stay here again. The room was quiet and the beds were comfortable. Our kids loved the two pools and playground. There is a fridge in the room and a grocery store next to the hotel, convenient for families who want to bring their own food to amusement parks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice park, close to stores and restaurants

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The room was a bit dirty, peeling wallpaper,mold spot on the shower liner and the pools and hot tub was dirty and filled with hair. The pool outside was better. But it provided us with a safe place to sleep for the night. And the view of the mountain was great. The hotel staff was very friendly!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windham, ME

Decent place to stay that's right in town.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Quick check in upon arrival, parking right outside your room, nook in room & space for kids, two pools to choose from, and all in town to shop and eat!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to outlets.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
It was okay, but I would not stay there again. There was a crushed cheese it still on the floor when we checked in from the previous visitors. There was no real view at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
The staff is very friendly. The hotel was clean and the breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Just okay

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Room was okay. This hotel could really use some updating. Our room didn't even have a flat screen tv. It was comfortable, but not for the price. For the price you can probably stay somewhere better in the area. I do have to point out the front desk staff was very polite and friendly.
5 out of 5
by ma lucilette from New Jersey

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay! Clean and great location for getaway.Friendly staff.Good breakfast,will come back again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: the people were very pleasant
a little ride to down town north Conway a lot of nice restaurant nearby .
4 out of 5
by Joanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent. Seul bémol, lit roulant peu confortable.