Ratings based on 1,209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampton, N.H.

Great Hotel close to village and mountains.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Warm, great location, great staff.
Cons: Update the rooms, (old tube tv, fridge was dented and old, how ever it worked, and almost no bathroom essentials in room, pool was cold.
Location: Great location, many many options to do and see very nearby.
Hotel was comfortable, warm and inviting. We checked in after a day of boarding at Attitash and check in was easy and Hotel staff were great. Room was warm, clean and good size (not small at all). Location was excellent, close to many restaurants, and shops and village of North Conway. No real complaint, just a slight disappointment with the temperature of the indoor pool, very cool, and the room was very outdated. Better than just a place to hang your hat for the night but not a suit and tie stay, very happy with our experience for the one night, thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Braintree, MA

A nice reasonably priced hotel !!

Posted Jan 27, 2016
We've been going there for the last 3 yrs. It has been great !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean. Wonderful family hotel.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: The indoor pool; the exercise room had amole machines available. The front lounge area was very comfortable. Coffee, hot chocolate, & tea 24/7.
Cons: The breakfast was mediocre.
Location: Ski. shop, eat, hike, snowmobile, tubing etc.
All went well. The front desk offered the local discounts (such as ski and stay) right away as we checked in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Laid back, comfortable room

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Great location in North Conway- went up for New Years weekend. Staff was super friendly (check in, housekeeping, check out) and helpful. It is near all of the shopping and restaurants. Very casual, laid back hotel. Older, nothing fancy- but totally clean, comfortable, and affordable. We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly staff;

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Clean, well situated, very kind staff
Cons: Breakfast
On the main street, close to stores and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quincy Ma

Great place to stay in North Conway

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Got a great price on the room through Expedia. Even though it was a weekend get away for my girlfriend and I it is also family friendly. The location is super close to major stores resturants and outlets. Plus 20 minutes from Story Land. The hotel lobby is a great place to hang out play cards or board games have a free cup of coffee. The free breakfast is ok if you want a quick bite. If you need a big breakfast therr are plenty of options near by The area bars and resturants start closing by 10 and only a few open until 12 so look around before you delay dinner to late
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice hotel close to the center of town.

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Friendly staff. Nice indoor pool. Room old, but clean. Our party consisted of three adults and two children. Room had only two queen beds and no coach. A little tight, but we were there only for one night. Close to center of town, mountains and area attractions. Overall good experience. Our room was in one of the wings so we had to go outside ( in late December) to get to the pool. Quick and friendly check in/out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room needs updating.

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Very dated, carpets dirty need a good cleaning or replaced. Water in the shower luke warm at best. Disappointed lobby is very cozy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rhode island

Close to town activities

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Love it here I've stayed here 3 times and loved it every time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maine

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Nice clean room, friendly staff. Close to shopping. Breakfast was your standard continental, nothing to write home about.