Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
The beds are very comfortable. Rooms are nice and clean. I love their breakfast with varieties of choice of foods. And free 24 hours hot drinks are provided, which is very important during wintertime. The staff there provided very thoughtful service for us. I would choose the hotel again if I came to Littleton in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bedford, NH

Great hotel!

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Great hotel! A nice variety for breakfast. Coffee/tea/cocoa available all day. Friendly staff. Very clean except for dust on top of both headboards. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Great hotel close to santas village

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Great hotel and amenties for kids. Pool and aracade were perfect. Close to santas village. Sarah at the front desk was amazing and so helpful. Great free breakfast with a waffle maker!! Had food delivered to hotel which was awesome so we didnt have to drive anywhere. Best vacation ever
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Best in the area

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: The rooms are always clean and quiet, and the staff is outstanding. The evening receptionists, the housekeepers, and the young woman that sets up the dining all were exceptional with their professionalism and helpfulness.
Cons: In the past the room was over-priced even though i was given a small discount for visiting a family member in ICU at hospital. This time i was able to secure a fair rate for the season and the area. I would not look elsewhere as long as fair rates are honored when I return.
Location: Location is okay. It's a quick turn from a busy road to go into the drive in that area. There are several great restaurants downtown Littleton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hanover, NH

Very pleasant, comfortable, clean hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Location: Convenient to the Interstate.
We had an excellent experience. Staff very pleasant, complimentary breakfast delicious with lots of choice. Room very comfortable, clean. Bed excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Best hotel in the area

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Stayed for Labor Day weekend. Paid 220 per night. It was close to the wedding site. The receptionist should stop saying "saltwater pool". We asked the room to be cleaned after 2:30. Did not happen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Nice brunch. Good location for Franconia State Park. Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
It was great. Loved it. Breakest was excellent...........................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Nice hotel city a unique atmosphere

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: The facility
Cons: Nothing
The facility is very warm and welcoming.. The rooms are big and comfortable and the lobby has a nice patio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Great variety for breakfast, comfortable rooms
Location: Not far from Santa's village. Main street is great-close to Chutters for your candy fix!
Great experience. The kids enjoyed the pool and arcade. It was very quiet and secure.