Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Great hotel in the white mountains

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Great hotel in white mountains. Right off the highway and close to restaurants and stores. 20 minutes from loon and cannon ski resorts. Nice, clean rooms. Complimentary breakfast was good. Kid friendly. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Feb 10, 2017
The hotel itself was clean and comfortable and was in a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location. Lots of stores around for anything

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Good location right off the highway. Beautiful view. Lots of amenities around the hotel as well. The room was very clean and the free breakfast had a lot to offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B. Cumberland, RI

Nice hotel with great amenities.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
The Hampton Inn is conveniently located right off the highway. The rooms are very spacious and clean with comfortable beds. The hotel offers all day coffee, tea and cocoa in the lobby with chocolate chip cookies offered upon check in and a free breakfast that is quite good. The staff is very friendly and professional. I would definitely stay here with my family again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

enjoyed my stay

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Enjoyed our stay -- Went to Ice Castle and was nice to have a warm clean room to go back to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
The beds are very comfortable. Rooms are nice and clean. I love their breakfast with varieties of choice of foods. And free 24 hours hot drinks are provided, which is very important during wintertime. The staff there provided very thoughtful service for us. I would choose the hotel again if I came to Littleton in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bedford, NH

Great hotel!

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Great hotel! A nice variety for breakfast. Coffee/tea/cocoa available all day. Friendly staff. Very clean except for dust on top of both headboards. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Great hotel close to santas village

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Great hotel and amenties for kids. Pool and aracade were perfect. Close to santas village. Sarah at the front desk was amazing and so helpful. Great free breakfast with a waffle maker!! Had food delivered to hotel which was awesome so we didnt have to drive anywhere. Best vacation ever
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
This is one of the best Hampton Inn's I have stayed in . The people who work there are friendly and helpful. They answer questions and directed to places to eat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
I left my Apple Mac Air Laptop and work bag in my closet when i checked out. I did NOT realize it until many hours later after we had driven home. (4 hours away). I called the front desk and the front desk supervisor ran right up to look for it. Found it in locked in the executive housekeeping area and secured it for me. I was EXTREMELY grateful for this!!! I had a friend in the area pick it up and wanted to leave an additional tip for the housekeeper, but they declined to accept it for them. ETERNALLY GRATEFUL!!!!