Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern NH

Perfect Hotel!! Beyond my expectations..

Posted Feb 11, 2017
We had a great time at the Hampton Inn, the staff was very friendly, the pool area was great and clean the kids loved it (we loved it also). Just wish pool water was little warmer especially it was very cold weather out I expected pool water to be as warmer. Our room & bathroom was very clean and Beautiful. It was very cozy and comfortable to sleep there. We liked the fact that there was a refrigerator and microwave in room made it very convenient for family traveling with kids. The complimentary breakfast was Amazing. Front desk staff was always kind & friendly and loved that they had fresh cookies at the desk every day. Hotel overall was great. We would definitely stay there again. Looking forward to our next trip there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Central location, awesome for kids.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff and water park.
Took my 3 year old for a weekend getaway, he had a blast in the water park and with the toddler/kid friendly activities planned by the staff. Staff was friendly and helpful. Overall, one of my favorite hotel experiences.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
One of the best we've stayed in.................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Great hotel and staff

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Warmly greeted by staff and cookies, the staff was very accommodating and offered suggestions of places to go nearby. The young girl who was working at the pool was so friendly! They have an excellent free breakfast, you can tell the staff takes pride in their work! I recommend this hotel and if ever needed I will go back!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice hotel near outlet shopping and restaurants.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Well located hotel with clean rooms. Good breakfast. Pool with a few water slides to keep the kids happy. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Augustine, FL

Fun place for kids

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Indoor Waterpark so much fun, breakfast great, room was very clean and comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Need more things to do

Posted Dec 12, 2016
First we get there at the first night the heat was not working in the room it was brook down I got to move all my staff again to anther room with too kids they give me room with king bed I took the kids to water park the water was could and I report that to the staff they sayed the maintenance guy is not there the jkoussye was brook down I I asked the staff about it they told me they watting for parts and it going to take on week the getting fix so our stay was not oky
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Thanksgiving break

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Location: So much to do in North Conway. We took a trip up to Santas Village and also to the weather museum in downtown North Conway.
We (family of four) stayed here over the Thanksgiving break. The front staff were so helpful and the breakfast was much better than we expected. The room was extremely clean and spacious. The water slides (and the staff at the water slides) were great. We will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amesbury Ma

Close to shopping

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Fantastic. One of the best hotels we've stayed at. Great room. Yummy buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Concord, NH

Perfect!

Posted Nov 20, 2016
We were in a room that looked out at the super moon! Super friendly staff, dog friendly rooms at no extra cost, Great coffee and breakfast! Perfect for our one night getaway!