Ratings based on 588 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great get away

Posted Feb 12, 2016
The room was clean, water park was great, staff was super friendly. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2016
hotel was pleasing to the eye as well as our tired bones room was big and spotless we enjoyed our stay very much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for a birthday

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Staff were amazing went for my daughters birthday and they even have her a gift!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester NH

Another great stay at the Hampton suites

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: We stay at eh Hampton in Tilton NH. We have been to Conway many times, we know the area and go by this hotel many times
Cons: Nothing
Location: If you like to eat and shop then this hotel is in the perfect location
This was our first time staying at this Hotel. Anne and Vicki met us in the afternoon when my wife and I registered. We told them we were here to do some Christmas shopping and they gave us some area coupons to use in the North Conway area. They explained the features of the hotel and we were both impressed by their hospitality. Hot tub was great. I can not forget to mention Robin who offered my coffee at 5:00am She was sweetheart.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Kid friendly and fun

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Kind, helpful staff. Cookies at check in. Lots of free kids activities (crafts, movies) and the water park area was wonderful. Comfortable beds. Great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelly

Family get away

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
The kids loved the water slides and we parents enjoyed being able to see them so easily. The breakfast was standard so no surprises there. The only problem I find with the now three Hampton Inns we have stayed in is thin walls. If the people next to you are talking you will hear them. We lucked out the dog stopped barking at 8:00 and the people on the other side went to bed at ten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Great waterslide pools for the kids.

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Location: Right in the heart of North Conway. Tons of stuff to do!
Check-in was a breeze, clerk SO pleasant. The room was incredible - SO clean, spacious, with anything we could need. Staff was just so friendly and pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mikayla from Cape cod

Unhappy!

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The description said it had all the essentials in it, when we arrived we were tired and just wanted to relax. We found out that there was no refrigerator or microwave. We were very upset and didn't realize that they were in the rook package that we picked out until the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Dover

Very accomodating

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
We had changed our reservation, but Expedia did not notify the hotel. Not only were they able to accomodate us, but they gave us an upgrade!