Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Great hotel and staff

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Warmly greeted by staff and cookies, the staff was very accommodating and offered suggestions of places to go nearby. The young girl who was working at the pool was so friendly! They have an excellent free breakfast, you can tell the staff takes pride in their work! I recommend this hotel and if ever needed I will go back!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice hotel near outlet shopping and restaurants.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Well located hotel with clean rooms. Good breakfast. Pool with a few water slides to keep the kids happy. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Augustine, FL

Fun place for kids

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Indoor Waterpark so much fun, breakfast great, room was very clean and comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Need more things to do

Posted Dec 12, 2016
First we get there at the first night the heat was not working in the room it was brook down I got to move all my staff again to anther room with too kids they give me room with king bed I took the kids to water park the water was could and I report that to the staff they sayed the maintenance guy is not there the jkoussye was brook down I I asked the staff about it they told me they watting for parts and it going to take on week the getting fix so our stay was not oky
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Thanksgiving break

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Location: So much to do in North Conway. We took a trip up to Santas Village and also to the weather museum in downtown North Conway.
We (family of four) stayed here over the Thanksgiving break. The front staff were so helpful and the breakfast was much better than we expected. The room was extremely clean and spacious. The water slides (and the staff at the water slides) were great. We will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amesbury Ma

Close to shopping

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Fantastic. One of the best hotels we've stayed at. Great room. Yummy buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Concord, NH

Perfect!

Posted Nov 20, 2016
We were in a room that looked out at the super moon! Super friendly staff, dog friendly rooms at no extra cost, Great coffee and breakfast! Perfect for our one night getaway!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Love Love Love

Posted Oct 26, 2016
The hotel is at convenient location if you are planning to take the hwy to see the fall foliage! The hotel staff was amazing & very friendly! She was eager to help and help make your stay enjoyable! The hotel had awesome area where there were slides for kids and hot water tub for adults! The hotel was clean and very nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Great location. They should work a bit on their breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: On main street, within walking distance of malls and restaurants and also short drive to other retail malls and eateries
Stayed here for 2 nights and everything about the hotel was excellent. Staff, food, facilities, location all superb. Water slides and Jacuzzi at back of hotel was also really enjoyable and would recommend this place to anyone