Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrogate, N. Yorks, UK

White Mountain stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Helpful staff
Cons: Decor looked a bit drab
Location: Ideal for visiting Franconia Notch State Park
Room could have done with a bit of an uplift. Staff were very helpful. Very good location to visit the White Mountains
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fr

Molto carino

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Hotel immerso nel verde, colazione con vista sul fiume molto bello. Camera spaziosa con vista sulla piscina e sul bel verde del territorio, spaziosa e pulita. Parcheggio spazioso
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Motel Near Cannon Mountain & Franconia Notch

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Motel room was clean; grounds was clean; nice continental breakfast with muffins and cereal. The only issue was the room wasn't soundproof and the people next to us were talking after 10 pm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Friendly Hosts, Quiet and Comfortable

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: It was quiet and comfortable, and the flowers are beautiful. We only stayed one night, but I would definitely go back.
Cons: Because we wanted to hike in the morning before heading home, I would have liked breakfast to start before 8 AM.
Location: This hotel is in the White Mountains of New Hampshire, and is very close to many hiking trails and skiing.
The hosts let us check in 15 minutes early and were very helpful with directions for hiking and how to get to our evening event.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for Money

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were great for the price.
4 out of 5
by Diane from Colchester

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
All around good place to stay. Convenient location, clean rooms, friendly staff and good prices.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The room for the contintental breakfast had a nice view of the river, cute firepit area. Semi dated but clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Petit dej

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Petit déjeuner limite
3 out of 5
by Heather

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Although we stayed in a room that had not been updated (which it really needs) and hotel felt like it was in the middle on nowhere, the owners were very nice and welcoming. There was a clean pool, volleyball net, horseshoes, a fire pit and a walking trail out back of hotel. There was plenty to do at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Don't expect a fancy hotel but for the price paid, we felt we got a great value. The owners were very friendly and the room was recently renovated and clean. Definitely enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was very minimal but for the low price, we were very happy. Highly recommend based on value and cleanliness.