Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
It was a wonderful experience. We will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lots of charm

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely B&B. Breakfast was delicious. Innkeeper was very accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel. Wonderful breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Laurie from Dayton, Maine

Great inn in the White Mountains

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable, cozy and convenient stay. The host was very friendly and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Best place to stay in jackson. Most authentic wonderful place. Just like the Bob Newhart show hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice and quite

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Large and clean room. Extremely quiet, we really enjoyed this.
Cons: The AC vent just over the bed isn't a good idea, my wife got a cold !
Location: The COG railway is at 45 min drive, nice experience if weather is good. Don't forget a warm jacket (we had 85F at the station an 41F) !
We spend one night during our road trip. We had a nice breakfast. We didn't use the common area but it's nice. Spending time in front of the fireplace in winter is probably a great experience.
4 out of 5
by Ellen from Boynton Beach

Lovely bed and breakfast

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were very friendly and the breakfast was great!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonably good hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: Neat and cozy rooms, very nice breakfast and Jacuzzi
Cons: The room could be cleaner as we saw a big bug jumping onto the bed. The check-out time of the hotel is 11 am, which is earlier than many other hotels.
Location: The location is good and accessible to several ski areas.
This is our second time to be at the hotel. We were not able to get a nicer and bigger room, but our general feeling about the stay was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice Inn

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
It is a great place to stay,services are wonderful and the housekeeper and personnel very attentive. Great setting