Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Very good hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Very good hotel. Good location. Helpful and friendly staff. Nice big bedroom & bathroom. Complimentary coffee & lemonade we wouldn't hesitate to stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Perfect place to stay in Conway, New Hampshire!

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Close to everything, very friendly owners (staff), well taken care of rooms.
Cons: The rooms are very nicely done, but the furniture is on the older side. This doesn't take away from the inn at all, but this could be improved.
Location: Very close (walking distance) to a historic train, a golf course, restaurants, shops, etc.
If you are looking for a beautiful inn that has gorgeous, well taken care of rooms, a friendly and attentive staff, and is walking distance to a bunch of restaurants, shops, and things to do, you cannot do any better than the Kearsage Inn. Once you stay there once, you will end up going back again and again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ma

Nice hotel close to the center of town activties.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Convience to town, excellent coffee with cream to start your day. Lovely fireplace would be great for a fall visit
Cons: Updated bedspreads and pillow coverings, bed a little too soft
Location: Conway train station within walking distance. Zebs around the corner, unique shops nearby.
Room was great bathroom huge and very clean Bedding was old but room was large, first floor quiet area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Close to restaurants and attractions

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Wifi proximity to restaurants and attractions
Cons: Tea and coffee making facilities in rooms.
Pleasant stay in comfortable room.quiet surrounds. Close to restaurants and attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Beautiful Inn right in the heart of North Conway

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Our clean, spacious room was perfect. The Inn is right in the village steps away from great food and drink. We can't wait to go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unique

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Very nice quiet and different from the chain hotel's witch is a good thing.
4 out of 5
by Terry Lynn from NYC, NY

Quiet Side Gem

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 2 nights at the Inn during our 7 day New England adventure. The office called the morning of our arrival to inform us our room was ready if we wanted to check in early. We were too far away to take advantage. However, during our "late" check in we were upgraded to a beautiful king suite. It was had some beautiful antique furniture, a very comfortable bed, a fireplace w/sitting area and a well appointed bathroom complete with a Jacuzzi tub. The nights were cool and crisp, so we would have preferred to sleep with our windows open however the screen fell out of one of them making this impossible. However, the air conditioner worked well in the large room and we slept very soundly. North Conway is a more quiet "resort town" for the region. Yet, it still has plenty of choices for good meals, ice cream, and shopping. We loved the Met Coffee House, the Moat Mountain Smoke House, the Lickity Splitz ice cream parlor, AND lunch on the Conway Scenic Railway.
5 out of 5
by steven from Westbrook Maine

Perfect weekend. You need to stay here!!!

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
The Inn is beautifully appointed. The room is huge,room #10, big bathroom both tub and separate shower. King size sleigh bed very comfortable!!! The staff is very friendly and helpful, having never been to North Conway before. We are looking forward to staying here again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ma

very nice place

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on CheapTickets
Me and my fiancé had a very enjoyable time , it's close to Main Street a short walk . It is near a lot of fun things which is key.
5 out of 5
by Joseph LaBeau from North Conway, NH

Gotta Luv it!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice facility. Perfect and quick check-in with Dwayne. JLovely spacious room and bathroom. SUPER-comfy King bed. I would recommend this establishment to anyone and will stay here again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Dwayne, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us at The Kearsarge Inn! Thanks for your recommendation to other guests, and we look forward to having you join us again in the future too. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!