Ratings based on 488 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Close to the center of North Conway, great room and staff... We will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Beautiful inn right in town but quiet and beautifu

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Had 2 nights booked for a romantic 50th birthday surprise for my wife. Hotel staff was the best, room very comfortable and very clean. Wife was very pleased. Great location, easy to walk or drive to restaurants and shopping. Would tell everyone to try it out. Staff was so helpful. Awesome Inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern NH

Great location, Great room

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Location, room size, good wi-fi connection and great bath tub
Cons: The wi-fi code needs to be communicated whether on check in or written in the room
Location: Great restaurants and bakeries, 3 great ski areas, shopping, scenic railroad rides, hiking, biking - this is a great town with SO much beauty!
Great location in North Conway within walking distance to all the town has to offer downtown. Check-in was quick and cheerful and we were personally shown to our room (different buildings could be confusing.) The room was SO big and comfortable with a king-size bed, fireplace, sitting area, nice decorative touches and more than enough room for all our ski bags and suitcases. Loved the clean marble-floored bathroom with its own heating unit and comfortable deep tub. The windows were updated and all were able to open and enjoy some fresh air. Flat screen tv, great lighting and good wi-fi connection rounded out a very pleasing stay. The only (small) things that could be improved on was that we weren't given the wi-fi passcode when we checked in and had to walk back to the office (outside, icy) to get it. In this day and age, most people want to get online when traveling and there should be a tried-and-true method of getting it to the guest wither by a written card on check-in or displayed in the room. We also would have liked a few local restaurant menus or information about the area in the room - maybe think about a notebook to look through.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Love this Inn, have been here a couple times. Love that they are pet friendly for our small dogs. Will definitely be back. Couple small suggestions: Couldn't get heat adjusted to stay comfortable; Wifi spotty; A larger tv to fit the room size would be nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice ...but

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was was very good. The bed was too firm for our liking and the availability of ice was less than ideal. The staff was excellent and responsive and the room otherwise was a pleasure to stay in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: I love everything about this hotel. Feel like I am home. So comfortable in there. Also love the service. Such as friendly and kind.
Cons: I didn't like about the wifi. It was so weak. But it's ok, the wifi is not really border me. I still love this hotel!
Location: It's near by the center. So it's very easy for you to do all the fun activities in North Conway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location!

Posted Oct 21, 2016
We stayed one night and found the Inn to be very comfortable. We stayed in one of the little cottages in back of the Inn - quiet, private, clean and has a gas fireplace. The location is terrific - walking distance to many great restaurants and shopping. We hope to return to Kearsage again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cumbria, England.

Really nice and friendly place to stay

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Great location easy to find looks good from the outside and does not disappoint inside,
Cons: The only bad thing is leaving, the rest is all good.
Location: Location is in a nice quite road off the excellent main street in North Conway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Nice Inn in a great location.

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed.
Cons: Only coffee, juice and lemonade. A little donut or toast in the morning would have been good. The slowness of the wifi was very bad.
Location: Right in the middle of North Conway.
Very clean room, however the room could have used room darkening shades for sleeping. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The only negative was the extremely slow internet service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Good staff.

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Ebookers
Lovely room but a very noisy bed. Staff even put our wine on ice during the day.