Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: I love everything about this hotel. Feel like I am home. So comfortable in there. Also love the service. Such as friendly and kind.
Cons: I didn't like about the wifi. It was so weak. But it's ok, the wifi is not really border me. I still love this hotel!
Location: It's near by the center. So it's very easy for you to do all the fun activities in North Conway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location!

Posted Oct 21, 2016
We stayed one night and found the Inn to be very comfortable. We stayed in one of the little cottages in back of the Inn - quiet, private, clean and has a gas fireplace. The location is terrific - walking distance to many great restaurants and shopping. We hope to return to Kearsage again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cumbria, England.

Really nice and friendly place to stay

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Great location easy to find looks good from the outside and does not disappoint inside,
Cons: The only bad thing is leaving, the rest is all good.
Location: Location is in a nice quite road off the excellent main street in North Conway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Nice Inn in a great location.

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed.
Cons: Only coffee, juice and lemonade. A little donut or toast in the morning would have been good. The slowness of the wifi was very bad.
Location: Right in the middle of North Conway.
Very clean room, however the room could have used room darkening shades for sleeping. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The only negative was the extremely slow internet service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Very good hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Very good hotel. Good location. Helpful and friendly staff. Nice big bedroom & bathroom. Complimentary coffee & lemonade we wouldn't hesitate to stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Perfect place to stay in Conway, New Hampshire!

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Close to everything, very friendly owners (staff), well taken care of rooms.
Cons: The rooms are very nicely done, but the furniture is on the older side. This doesn't take away from the inn at all, but this could be improved.
Location: Very close (walking distance) to a historic train, a golf course, restaurants, shops, etc.
If you are looking for a beautiful inn that has gorgeous, well taken care of rooms, a friendly and attentive staff, and is walking distance to a bunch of restaurants, shops, and things to do, you cannot do any better than the Kearsage Inn. Once you stay there once, you will end up going back again and again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ma

Nice hotel close to the center of town activties.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Convience to town, excellent coffee with cream to start your day. Lovely fireplace would be great for a fall visit
Cons: Updated bedspreads and pillow coverings, bed a little too soft
Location: Conway train station within walking distance. Zebs around the corner, unique shops nearby.
Room was great bathroom huge and very clean Bedding was old but room was large, first floor quiet area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Australia

Close to restaurants and attractions

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Wifi proximity to restaurants and attractions
Cons: Tea and coffee making facilities in rooms.
Pleasant stay in comfortable room.quiet surrounds. Close to restaurants and attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Beautiful Inn right in the heart of North Conway

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Our clean, spacious room was perfect. The Inn is right in the village steps away from great food and drink. We can't wait to go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unique

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Very nice quiet and different from the chain hotel's witch is a good thing.