Ratings based on 914 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
The place was more then we expected. It was a full apartment with eveything you could need and a jacuzzi tub! Would definitely go back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Cozy room, beautiful view.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Stayed just one night for our anniversary, but it was very nice. Used outdoor heated pool and hot tub with a view of the mountains - lovely! Room was comfortable and clean. King sized bed overlooking the mountains, fireplace, jacuzzi, small fridge, microwave and coffee maker. Nice and quiet and peaceful. Would definitely stay again. There was a very nice restaurant about 1 mile away - we had dinner there, and went back for buffet breakfast the next morning. Very close to North Conway - beautiful area to shop and walk around.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old needs a good cleaning and updating

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The kids room had fingernail clippings on the floor near the night stand,the blankets were covered with hair....not the kids!!!!! I tell everyone about this horrible nasty experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, friendly staff

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff and nice room layout and view.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great apartment, nice views, great location.

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great. The room had great views, clean, warm and comfortable. The gym is nice but only had one malfunctioning treadmill that I almost broke my neck on. So if the treadmill is a must, I would pass. I ended up running outdoors and it was fine. The resort pool has an infinity feature which I was planning on using but with other people and children inside, it's not reasonable to expect being able to turn it on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay at Nordic Village

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Views, fitness center and pool/hot tubs.
Cons: outdated carpeting and pictures on the wall.
Location: great location- close to Jackson village and hiking, skiing.
The staff at the check-in desk were very friendly. We found the room to be spacious, comfortable and clean. Beautiful views of the mountains from the bedroom. Nice hot tub in the bathroom. The fitness center, hot tubs and indoor pool were all very clean and had beautiful views of the mountains as well. Our only complaint was that the room was outdated with stained green carpeting and faded pictures on the wall. Some new carpeting and updating decorations would be a positive improvement. But, overall it was a good stay and we would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

This is a great place in the White Mountains!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Whatever season you are visiting the White Mountains, this is a great place to stay. The room was clean and well maintained. The staff was friendly and helpful. The view from our room (which had a living room and fireplace and a full kitchen!) was beautiful. This is an affordable, comfortable place to stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Location

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
We really had an amazing time. The location was nice close to Mt. Washington and really nice waterfalls(Glen Ellis Falls). The views for our room (penthouse) were amazing. The outdoor heated pool was great. Sunday breakfast buffet at the Red Fox was delicious and filling. Overall we had an awesome time. Thanks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great weekend stay

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Place was great, peaceful!!