Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern nh

Last minute surprise gem

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Stayed here over night in a one bedroom condo. It was dark when we got there so we didn't to see the surroundings. Gorgeous lush mountain view from our balcony. We saw a firepit on our way to the room, by the time we settled in it was after quiet time but the grounds looked nice. Lots to do. I'd go again. Only down fall of the condos is that the window to the bedroom opens to the outside where the neighbors entrance is. Little noisy with the early risers but hardly an issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to stay!

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Very clean. Scenic. Modern. Only complaint is no air conditioning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Great for families. I was a single traveler looking for a nice pool to lay out by and saw this one to be very nice. The upper area lodgings had a separate pool and workout facility which were perfect. I paid more than what I wanted to though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Summerside, Prince Edward Island, Canada

Best view I have ever had from by hotel bed

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Excellent views, friendly staff, and the outdoor adult pool area is awesome. Can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to food and fun

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Stayed there and had a great time. Plenty if stuff to do for kids and close to food and activities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mountain Getaway...

Posted Aug 13, 2015
View, location and amenities of the room were awesome. Woke up every morning with a fabulous view of the mountains and valley below. Cleanliness could have been nicer and facilities look tired. We didn't mind...Used pool and room primarily anyway. Units very private...Nice overall!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ma

Mix feelings

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Loved the room ! Nice jacuzzi constable bed cozi rooms but u can tell the place needs to be fixed the outdoor balcony was not in a good condition and there's no restaurant there ! And it's kinda far from shops
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Beautiful view but outdated facilities.

Posted Aug 9, 2015
A stunning scenery. Definitely a perfect place for honeymoon or family gathering. However, facilities in the pool and game room are old and outdated. There are only 2 table tennis and 1 football game available in the game room. quite disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Great place to stay that was close to Story Land.

Posted Aug 8, 2015
We stayed in an upstair/ downstairs, 2 bedroom place with our son & his family. The place we stayed was very comfortable & great for family time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Hard to find

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: The view
Cons: Update a bit
Location: Not very much to do
Very old looking, broken chair on the balcony, loud AC,