Ratings based on 1,961 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from coventry ri,

nice place ,near lots shops ,not cheap by all mean

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: lots to do
Cons: price ,not cheap
Location: close to lots stores keep womens busy
nice place ,near lots shops ,not cheap by all mean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Very good Family friendly hotel.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Very good experience. The hotel have many activities for children.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Shore in MA

Just a great place to stay.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
We enjoyed ourselves and the hotel was just fabulous. Where can you go tour beautuful scenery and shop the outlets. Amazing, the 3 pools were fabulous and what they did for children was just fantastic to keep them busy. We had a night of Olympics for the kids to paticipate in with prizes and then a movie for there age. It has eveything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
We had a wonderful stay. I liked the talking moose.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hampstead, NH

Perfect!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Location: Outlets, Mount Washington, Storyland, North Conway Railroad
Close to outlets, Storyland and Mount Washington. My son has a peanut allergy and the restaurant was the first in over a year that we have been welcomed to. Indoor and outdoor pool, very kid friendly. We will be staying here every time we visit North Conway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Beautiful hotel in a beautiful part of the state.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: The appearance, the hospitality, the service, the nearness to the shops
Cons: The cost was a little pricey
Location: The hotel was located right in the middle of North Conway, where there were a host of activities and shops
The hotel was everything we had hoped it would be. Friendly people, friendly guests, beautiful rooms, ease to shopping. his was a very positive experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Cons: Afternoon cookies were bad.
Great location. You walk right out and your at Settler's Green. Convenient to everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Very nice great location

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Good location
Location: Lots to do in 1hr bride or less
Very comfortable room reallynice pools handy to shopping enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Great spot, always our family's favorite place to go in the white mountains
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brewer, Maine

Nice hotel close to Storyland

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Great place to stay close to Storyland. Very family oriented! Pools were very nice and rooms were very clean and comfortable.