Ratings based on 2,050 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Was high school ski event going on pool was filthy, hot tub filled beyond capacity with young people drinking do not have issues with any of the above but affected my stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Excellent. Searched online, booked it, showed up, enjoyed, checked out. Nice effecient and painless.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Posted Jan 24, 2017
My husband & I went away for 2 nights for our Anniversary. We really wanted to have a peaceful couple days. They ask how many adults and how many kids. It was just us 2 adults. BYou would think they'd put you in a wing or floor with no kids! The whole time, kids were running up & down the hallways. It was so loud. We also asked for a king bed and got 2 doubles. The pillows were absolutely ridiculous. I can't believe they can actually call it a pillow. Not a comfortable night sleep at all. Would I stay there again, maybe. It was very clean & that's something that's high on my list, but having a good night sleep is too & I didn't get to have that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not exactly what i expected

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Hotel itself is not bad . the views of the mountain are beautiful. However i got there and did not recieve the room i ordered. My wife and I were looking for a relaxing getaway. Instead early morning into the night we hurd kids running up and down the hallways yelling. Theres only 1 hour of adult swim time . Deffinatly more of a family orriented hotel not a relaxing time. Staff was not accomidating to give me a room that i ordered not even one with a decent view. Alot of people enjoy it here my personal expirence was not good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston, ma

Winter ski trip

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Hotel close to shops & restaurants. 10-15 minutes from Attitash. Outdoor hot tub and heated pool was lots of fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Very clean an up to date!

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Awesome hotel that is very clean and up to date. Had a small arcade with indoor and outdoor pool and hot tub. It is also walking distance from a small outdoor mall. The only thing I wish it had was robes for the people that wanted to use the outdoor pool area. Other then that the staff and hotel were great!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Holyoke, MA

Would stay again

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: The staff was very friendly.
Cons: The popcorn ceilings. Petty I know, but it just doesn't match the rest of the hotel's vibe.
Location: It's nice to be in walking distance to the outlets. Breakfast at Peaches in town was awesome! The views of the mountains in North Conway are amazing.
My husband and I went for a weekend in the White Mountains. The staff was great and the restaurant was great as well. The rooms look like they have been renovated recently except for the popcorn ceilings (seems like they tried cutting corners and left them with a 70s look). Totally not a deal breaker, just a little strange. We would definitely consider staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and not on the Main Street

Posted Dec 25, 2016
The hotel was beautifully decorated with comfortable rooms. The bathrooms are a little on the small side.The staff was friendly and responsive. The best part was ample parking, walking distance to the outlets and easy access to the road that parallels Main Street so avoiding traffic was a breeze.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to the outlets for shopping

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: close to the outlets, rooms were big and very comfortable.
Cons: the breakfast, it was a buffet and the food was not very hot, it was cold
Location: lots of places to go and see as well as shopping
We enjoyed our stay, easy to relax for awhile and then more shopping!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Next to shopping outlets

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Wonderful! We had a jacuzzi in our room. Very clean, well done. Staff was very accommodating.