Ratings based on 2,068 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel shopping right outside your door

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: All the little extras. Morning coffee station. Infused water available all day. Each day a different blend
Cons: Pub style menu after hours
Location: Close to shopping,park and great restaurants
Swimming outside in a pool in April is quite an experience. The weather was beautiful and the pool was perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Nice Hotel. Very close to shopping plaza's.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Everything. Very clean. Well staffed. Excellent in my opinion.
Cons: The indoor pool could have been about 10 - 15 degrees warmer.
Location: Plenty of places to shop. Lots of restaurants. There is a cinema close by. Very near a grocery store, and a Walmart, in case you forget anything.
The Hotel was wonderful. They offer a lovely breakfast buffet. They have year round indoor/outdoor pool & jaccuzzi's. They offer movies in room, or at a mini cinema. They have a small arcade, and a gym. The staff was very nice, and eager to please. Had a wonderful stay, and plan on returning. :)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Was high school ski event going on pool was filthy, hot tub filled beyond capacity with young people drinking do not have issues with any of the above but affected my stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Excellent. Searched online, booked it, showed up, enjoyed, checked out. Nice effecient and painless.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to skiing and shopping

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: shops were right outside your door and hotel offered discount tickets to the nearby mountains
Cons: check-in staff seemed overwhelmed rather than inviting
Location: skiing, shopping, restaurants, Nestlenook Farm
Hotel was very nice from the cookies and hot chocolate that awaited you when you returned from skiing to the heated outdoor pool
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Posted Jan 24, 2017
My husband & I went away for 2 nights for our Anniversary. We really wanted to have a peaceful couple days. They ask how many adults and how many kids. It was just us 2 adults. BYou would think they'd put you in a wing or floor with no kids! The whole time, kids were running up & down the hallways. It was so loud. We also asked for a king bed and got 2 doubles. The pillows were absolutely ridiculous. I can't believe they can actually call it a pillow. Not a comfortable night sleep at all. Would I stay there again, maybe. It was very clean & that's something that's high on my list, but having a good night sleep is too & I didn't get to have that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rhode island

Nice hotel. Great location

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel was really nice. The entrance was extremely nice. Staff was really friendly. Not far at all to downtown North Conway. We didn't take advantage of the heated outside pool. Which I regret because it looked really nice. Definitly would go again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not exactly what i expected

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Hotel itself is not bad . the views of the mountain are beautiful. However i got there and did not recieve the room i ordered. My wife and I were looking for a relaxing getaway. Instead early morning into the night we hurd kids running up and down the hallways yelling. Theres only 1 hour of adult swim time . Deffinatly more of a family orriented hotel not a relaxing time. Staff was not accomidating to give me a room that i ordered not even one with a decent view. Alot of people enjoy it here my personal expirence was not good.
4 out of 5
by Allison

Winter get away

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Pros- close to many great restaurants & shopping. Eating at Flatbread & Moat mountain were especially delicious local flavor. Super close to skiing locations & snomobilimg with Northern Extremes. Hotel comfort- bed the first night was super comfortable but after the first night that comfort waned. The indoor pool & jacuzzi were often empty so this was enjoyable. The indoor pool is not heated but didn't take too long to adjust to. The arcade area is mostly racing games & mostly singles which I lost money in a few but the front desk was happy to reimburse me. The gym could use some upgrades to cardio equipment mainly the elliptical & possibly a universal weight machine. Also could benefit from a water bubbler & fans as it was pretty hot in there. We only ate at the restaurant in the hotel for breakfast once- not worth the price for overall quality. Table we sat at wasn't completely clean & food sitting in warmer trays for $30+ just for breakfast.. We could get that for $10PP at home. Walls are thin could hear ppl in the hall ways & in adjoining rooms- ok during the day, but not so much at night if your trying to rest. It was a nice quiet place to get away & the rate was decent for the amenities available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston, ma

Winter ski trip

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Hotel close to shops & restaurants. 10-15 minutes from Attitash. Outdoor hot tub and heated pool was lots of fun.