Ratings based on 591 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston, ma

Winter ski trip

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Hotel close to shops & restaurants. 10-15 minutes from Attitash. Outdoor hot tub and heated pool was lots of fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Very clean an up to date!

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Awesome hotel that is very clean and up to date. Had a small arcade with indoor and outdoor pool and hot tub. It is also walking distance from a small outdoor mall. The only thing I wish it had was robes for the people that wanted to use the outdoor pool area. Other then that the staff and hotel were great!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Holyoke, MA

Would stay again

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: The staff was very friendly.
Cons: The popcorn ceilings. Petty I know, but it just doesn't match the rest of the hotel's vibe.
Location: It's nice to be in walking distance to the outlets. Breakfast at Peaches in town was awesome! The views of the mountains in North Conway are amazing.
My husband and I went for a weekend in the White Mountains. The staff was great and the restaurant was great as well. The rooms look like they have been renovated recently except for the popcorn ceilings (seems like they tried cutting corners and left them with a 70s look). Totally not a deal breaker, just a little strange. We would definitely consider staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and not on the Main Street

Posted Dec 25, 2016
The hotel was beautifully decorated with comfortable rooms. The bathrooms are a little on the small side.The staff was friendly and responsive. The best part was ample parking, walking distance to the outlets and easy access to the road that parallels Main Street so avoiding traffic was a breeze.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to the outlets for shopping

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: close to the outlets, rooms were big and very comfortable.
Cons: the breakfast, it was a buffet and the food was not very hot, it was cold
Location: lots of places to go and see as well as shopping
We enjoyed our stay, easy to relax for awhile and then more shopping!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Next to shopping outlets

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Wonderful! We had a jacuzzi in our room. Very clean, well done. Staff was very accommodating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Did not get a call until 6 to check in when check in time is at 4. Front desk was not friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Relaxing, great location next to the outlets and the mountains
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very Friendly and caring about you

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: We did some shopping, loved going to Peaches for breakfast and going to Horse Feathers!!! our favorite spots.
The staff was always asking if you needed something or if they could do any thing for you. They always greeted us with a smile. Our rooms were very clean and well taking care for. Can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Grand stay

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The pools were my favorite part of the stay.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: There were outlet stores in the same lot as the Hotel. Restaurants from the outlet space deliver to your Hotel room or pool side.
I was pleased with the convenience of the Hotel to shops & restaurants. It was also very clean.