Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jim

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
great stay...will be back
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
5 out of 5
by hayley

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017
Thank you for taking time to review our property. I am glad to hear that we will be your choice when you visit North Conway again. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff and very clean rooms.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Excellent location for shopping at the outlets. Very friendly and helpful staff. Definitely will return!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by paul, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town. Kind regards, Vipul Patel General Manager Quality Inn North Conway 603-356-5486
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod, Ma

great location to shops and skiing

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: The location is perfect for shopping and skiing. Also lots of restaurants around.
Cons: Update the bathroom. Install a hot tub!
The bathroom had water stains on the ceiling and really could of used a paint job. We were disappointed that there was not a hot tub. Breakfast was good and had a lot of different food choices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
the bed was squeaky and the lady at front desk is not friendly or welcoming
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Bare minimum

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Good central location.
Cons: Improve hot water! Better food.
Location: Right by the outlets, central to all the good stuff.
We stayed here mostly because it allowed a 1 night stay, instead of the other hotels that required a 2 night minimum. We also wanted to access the indoor pool because of our young daughter. We went to the pool the first day, which was nice, but upon returning to the hotel to shower (and freezing cold!) we found that the hot water ran out after a few minutes. Miserable. Also because this hotel is pet friendly, some areas just totally stunk of dog pee. Yuck. Also the free breakfast was really gross and not appetizing. When checking in the staff were giving money back to a customer who had dog pee in the shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great place to stay!

Posted Feb 6, 2017
We stayed here on a Friday night, arriving a little before 10pm. The staff was very welcoming and friendly and got us checked into our room very quickly. The room was large, recently updated and very clean with a very comfortable king bed. Breakfast was serve yourself cereal, fruits, danishes, waffles etc... The staff was very helpful getting us info on local hiking and events and set us up on one of the two guest computers in the lobby to take a look at weather & trail conditions before heading out. I would definitely stay here again, especially for the price!
5 out of 5
by Yancy from Boston, MA

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
The staff is very friendly! Warm breakfast and waffle maker are a great start to the day. My room came with microwave and fridge which came in handy. It's a good, comfortable, and safe place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!
5 out of 5
by chester

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels