Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: Everything. I would stay there again.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Mt Washington
It was a very nice room, also the grounds were very nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax, Nova Scotia

Outlet shopping hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: Close to shopping and restaurants
Cons: Get rid of the carpet, needs updating.
Location: Excellent location for shopping and food
It was a great hotel for shopping, directly next to the outlets so you can walk and leave your car. The breakfast buffet was good. They have waffles, cereal, yogurt, bagels sand toast. The eggs and sausage did not look good! The hotel was smelly and damp but not too bad. We enjoyed the indoor pool, a little on the cool side but once your in your Ok. Next door is applebees and dairy queen. Would stay here again...but I wouldn't recommend it for someone that is used to luxury hotels. I give it an overall rating of 3 out of 5.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location was awesome.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Located directly beside outlets. The room was clean and comfortable. Good selection for breakfast.
Cons: We were quite satisfied with our room.
Location: Directly beside the outlets so we walked and it took us about 1 minute!😊
Stayed July 21-23. Rooms were clean. Has indoor pool. Less than 1 minute walk to outlets. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was really good. Price was really good!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

satisfact

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
It was very ordinary and basic. It was not expensive. Breakfast was very very Light. Jam was Not very good. Verify the expiration date.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancy from Montreal

If all you need is just a bed ...

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
Ideal spot for shopping at the outlet, no need to drive it's just beside.... but if you are looking for a sweet escapade, this may not be the right choice. And forget about the included breakfast, unless you just need to eat toast and drink flat coffee! There is a bad smell in the room and the halls ... but we got used after few minutes! Bottom line, ok for one night as long as all you need is a bed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Travaux en cours.

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel en rénovation. Séjour correct.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Price! Nice people!

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
good customer service and easy check in. There was continental breakfast included but there minimal food choices. It could use some protein, even just boiled eggs would work. rooms were very clean and the bed was okay for comfort especially for the great price I paid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Timoteo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Ehh, it was convenient.

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
This is an average hotel, a bit on the pricey side for what the hotel has to offer (but it is downtown) compared to what you can get for a bit further out of town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel from Sherbrooke Qc

Manque dˋamour

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
C bien situé proche de tout pour nous. Pas chaud pour la salle du petit déjeuné faut prévoir une petite laine haha....