Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place for Weekend Visit

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Couldn't have been more pleased with our weekend. Room was clean, staff very friendly and helpful, location close to town and skiing and breakfasts were outstanding. Wouldn't hesitate returning; highly recommended
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, cozy, and delicious breakfast

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great inn. We only stayed one night, but next time will be sure to plan a longer trip! The hotels.com listing noted that 'continental breakfast' was included. Boy were we surprised when we enjoyed a three course breakfast with homemade blueberry muffins, strawberries w/ maple cream, and our choice of either honey wheat pancakes & bacon or a delicious quiche with bacon and home fries. Delicious! Thanks Rob!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent New England hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Host could not have more helpful. Breakfast was outstanding. Hospitality personified
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Must stay if in the area

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Rob was very welcoming, inn very comfortable, breakfast was amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Nice location

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Location near hiking trail.
Cons: all good
Location: Hiking trails
Just what I had hoped for...nice location...quiet...fine breakfast...friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Welcoming and friendly

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Very welcoming and friendly with free snacks and homemade food. Good location
Cons: In our room the light by the sink was too low - I'm six foot and kept hitting with head
Location: Lovely drive to Mount Washington cog railway and route 112
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
The Inn was very convenient,warm, cozy, friendly with a lot of character. The host was terrific from the time we arrived till we left. He provided extra's you won't find in other hotels. The breakfast was the best. You had choices from the menu with plenty on the plate, and it was great. Would recommend this Inn and will use it again next time we go to North Conway. Thumbs up all the way around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, Clean and Comfy Inn, Great Breakfast

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Polar fleece bathrobes, thermostat-controlled fireplace, maple and lime marinated strawberries.
Cons: Nothing!
This is maybe the one B&B I have yet to experience that looks just as good in person as on the website. Great service, lovely clean and well-kept room, incredible gourmet breakfast. Handy to pretty much anything you might want to do in North Conway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mountain view

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Really great host , brilliant views , and perfect breakfast